ZTH Kepong Area's TT

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
lol..SF might still wondering where is the neo with 4g63t in kepong area if you din post the pic :rofl:

now the hot show is on & we see how it goes

anyway,thanks for generating views & audience in zth :biggrin:

SF,u seems like seldom look at ppl's avatar (ae101 wong,ST,alantjw) :rofl:

focus too much of typing instead of reading & thinking? :hmmmm:

good luck man...
Hard to tell from Display picture that only show the front or half size of the body. Today also a bit not feeling well lar head damn pain...that's why a bit blur...AE101_Wong cars how to tell 2 door or 4 door from a small picture leh...

I'm not experience like u ma hehe! See then know adi...

Hehe ok I give you face la SF I think you kena char enough today, here is the full pic from my avatar.

Me every thread also kena zha geh lolz! Thanks bro. That's what I was guessing whether is airtrek or not...but airtrek got moonroof and sunroof both???

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
thx to SF 2jz-altis la.....:listen:

SF, you like the feeling of kena zha by ppl leh....and not you zha other girl's boobs ah?? Hahaha

Haih...i didn't ask to be zha leh...dunno why I'm always attracting zha-ing from 5115 lolz!

Zha by girls physically I don't mind lar :thefinger:

Boobs dun want to zha la...later kena slap by the girls...

SF, you better be careful on the posting in the celica thread....I feel that a fire might start...

Renault, a brand that was once known for its commercial vehicles like the Kangoo has been making significant strides in Malaysia. Over the past two years or so TC Euro, the distributor of everything Renault in Malaysia, has introduced a number of worthy cars like the Clio 1.6, Espace, Koleos, and the Laguna Coupe. But that's for ordinary people, leading ordinary lives and want...