Post your TOP SPEED here !

rattan

Oct 30, 2005
www.itswat.com.my
guys come on... post more pics... bring it on.

0verBooost

Sep 25, 2009
test wif my bro toyota seg stock engine max can reach to 210kmh... not bad i think...
p/s: there is down hill abit at "putrajaya highway"

rattan

Oct 30, 2005
www.itswat.com.my
test wif my bro toyota seg stock engine max can reach to 210kmh... not bad i think...
p/s: there is down hill abit at "putrajaya highway"
bro picture la

zeus83

Oct 29, 2006
KL-Damansara
What i tried so far....not all my cars though:biggrin:

Wira 1.5GL Auto 175Kph Max on ECE highway (Engine was like giving me the :thefinger: already) hahaa

Celica 2.0 GT4 FF Turbo Manual 196Kph the ECU cuttoff (meter only 180Kph the rest i use GPS...not sure accurate or not) will get speed cut and c how far can push it-Putrajaya Highway

Toyota Cressida 2.0 Inline 6 Auto....177kph max on putrajaya highway

Tiara Manu 160Kph the car is not bad kindda stable...but scare engine blow:rofl:

and lastly kancil 850 Manual 145kph then engine start overheat....hahahaha

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
haha.. my celica i rarely push leh... hahha.. so far i know i got push to 160kmh on 4th gear... hahahaha...... i think 5th gear can go 200+.. hahaa... but prev owner say can reach 280kmh.. hahahaa

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
lol i dun dare whack leh... scared engine pecah.. hahaha..... now scared de.. drive follow speed limit hahahaha... normally this kind of car police like to stop wan... even not speeding also they will say speeding... haizz.. susah lah.. hahahaa.....

AE101-Wong

Jul 26, 2006
my record on 4AGE 6sp..
no balls to tekan more...haha!

civic EH5 (local model)

just noticed my PS fluid are low and found out that my tie rod have leaks. what are possible solution?

p/s: i've replaced whole steering rack less than 2y ago

another question from pic below... do i need to replace bush? (outer tie rod)