all 4g93 na owners out there!!!!!!

BLaCkHoWLiNG

'(^^)|Most Awesome Member
www.autojunctions.com
diuz~hi rev cut got enuf ratio and hi whp,what cannot be?deepend yours ball enuf big then ok~

---------- Post added at 09:45 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:44 PM ----------

come we try game 1 km?dare or not dare?i anytime on!0122787675

---------- Post added at 09:47 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:45 PM ----------

never try never know one,never do don said cant!!!!if u try already then say what u want

---------- Post added at 09:50 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:47 PM ----------

come on man show your man power for me,i am sin+lan i free give money to you bai,u dare come take or not?
u need 1km to reach 350km/h? ... "bai?"

May 16, 2007
huh....350 kmh satria???how about your aero dynamic????not mean have enuf hp can reach that far......do you have try before????on which road,even i in a full tune evo by jun also cant do that much,this evo push 4++ on wheel and max speed just can reach 27+........have any photo or video to prove your car??????

Joeker

Walking Dead
Nov 19, 2003
Jinjang
Please turn off the computer, log off from ZTH and get a life.

ZZZZzzzzzzzZZZZZZzzzzzz.......

nd4ever

KL, PJ & S'ban
Hah?!?! Can only hit 350km/h already bising already Aiyo..... last time when my Wira still running with 4G15P, I'm already hitting more than that & after I've changed my powerplant to 4G63T then MIVEC rojak-ed with 4G93T block...... I've already reached Mach3 warp speed jor lor.

Why, couldn't believe it? Try u PM or ask Blackhowling, Joeker & other senior members here. They can confirm my saying here. :driver:

cmng

huh.. possible la

Wira 1.6 also can achieve 1000hp dyno

and our local police camera speedtrap also trapped a car at 800kmh before rite ?

93na

Mar 9, 2009
wow ppl hitting more than 350km/h...... crazy ppl!!!! or too much need for speed!!!!! ha ha ha

drift_devil05

Feb 26, 2008
come we try game 1 km?dare or not dare?i anytime on!0122787675

come on man show your man power for me,i am sin+lan i free give money to you bai,u dare come take or not?
Wow.... that's tempting eh... :smokin::smokin::smokin:

1km?? too much edi la... make it 0-400 la..
can a stock stendet gaban mitsu join the game :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

but dun too harsh on me ok? juz got my license one week ago only.. :banghead::banghead::banghead:

Hope to learn from u to modified ride like u... hopefully my engine tune up can reached 450 so that i can outrun many monster ma..... then i can propose to R&D to build up such engine spec ar.. then i give u 50% share profit la... interested ar? :thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

93na

Mar 9, 2009
ddo5 can i join standard satria only..... then i help u in the r&d department..... ha ha ha ha ah aha

drift_devil05

Feb 26, 2008
ddo5 can i join standard satria only..... then i help u in the r&d department..... ha ha ha ha ah aha
Yes u may bro... hahaha... i wont makan alone ma... then we share profit la :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

so, we juz wait good news from organiser loh... :biggrin:

drift_devil05

Feb 26, 2008
bro..your car not std la......
alamak bro... 93na ride stendet mendet ma... :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

thats why wanna join the game to do some R&D research :listen:

93na

Mar 9, 2009
bro..your car not std la......
ssshhhhhhhhhhh!!!! standard la like dd05 ride.... got peluang to make money here... 1.6 and 1.8 hitting 350km... of couse i wan to know!!!!!

---------- Post added at 12:17 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:14 PM ----------

huh.. possible la

Wira 1.6 also can achieve 1000hp dyno

and our local police camera speedtrap also trapped a car at 800kmh before rite ?
ha ha ha ha

---------- Post added at 12:19 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:17 PM ----------

Hah?!?! Can only hit 350km/h already bising already Aiyo..... last time when my Wira still running with 4G15P, I'm already hitting more than that & after I've changed my powerplant to 4G63T then MIVEC rojak-ed with 4G93T block...... I've already reached Mach3 warp speed jor lor.

Why, couldn't believe it? Try u PM or ask Blackhowling, Joeker & other senior members here. They can confirm my saying here. :driver:
so anywan wan to comfirm this!!!! blackhowling, joeker??? anywan??????

jo-e34

Apr 18, 2005
seremban
hi all,am a biggenner......with sgti,and am a big fan of this satria,what i'd like to know is how to differentiate a real one from a converted one and not to get the siemens ecu model,and what are the other things to look for when buying one......thanks....

drift_devil05

Feb 26, 2008
hi all,am a biggenner......with sgti,and am a big fan of this satria,what i'd like to know is how to differentiate a real one from a converted one and not to get the siemens ecu model,and what are the other things to look for when buying one......thanks....
:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

ahem ahem.... pssst... pssstt...... :adore::adore::adore:

wat liquid u guys use? how much ah? where to buy? my aircon not cold still got gas means condensor dirty and i too lazy drive to aircon shop and want to save $$ and learn at the same time