WTS APM Performax lowered and sport spring

Chassis and Wheels

WTS APM Performax lowered and sport spring

controller

Oct 22, 2005
wanna ask is the coil r soft or hard...coz im using sansatrax gas+oil...

ejamV6

Oct 19, 2004
bro tctho, how's the ride with stock absorber for my family-tuned satria 1.3? will it go mantul2, bumpy...? looking for a lil bit lowered with stock everything (absorber, tyre, rims, etc). appreciate your feedback. thanks...

tctho

8,000 RPM
Nov 24, 2005
Handa Jazz dun hv..

Bump: Handa Jazz dun hv..

ACG-KAiZEN

Oct 14, 2008
Bro, APM Performax absorbersfor Waja front & rear? SMS me best price at 012-2136307 if you got...:smokin:

Tender

Apr 20, 2006
best price for wira 1.5 front and waja rear..sms 0122885622..thx very interested

tctho

8,000 RPM
Nov 24, 2005
how is it feel after install this spring? too hard? just curios to know..
ur car will lowered to 2 to 2.5 fingers from the fender. The feel balance between confort and handling but not bumpy.

gotbandwith

Nov 18, 2008
ur car will lowered to 2 to 2.5 fingers from the fender. The feel balance between confort and handling but not bumpy.
bro...

is this setting apply for all cars ? im considering to buy it for my kancil. currently my stock spring is abt 3-4 fingers from fender....:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

is the price for kancil spring still rm200 (2 front + 2 rear) ???

thanks.

paanGL

Aug 14, 2008
Hi.. interested with Perfomax front Absorber... Is this the sport spec or the standard spec... If sport absorber can it fit with standard spring? tq

ahaw

Apr 1, 2007
bro, qout for rear spring and absober for seg 111

I need some help with my brakes. I want to disable the ABS to diagnose a problem, my local brake shop won't tell me how to do it because of insurance rules (I'm in Australia)
I have to figure out where the problem is, it seems no one here can help....since Proton left Australia some time ago, getting parts can be difficult.
Is there a relay under the bonnet that I can disable or remove for the purpose of the exercise, the fuse in the interior fuesbox also controls some other stuff so it has...