Next TT session

minivan

Jun 11, 2004
BBBangi/KL
a man gotta do what a man gotta do...wahahaha. what could i possibly get from farhan's stock car anyway? :thefinger:
hahahaha :thefinger:... true also... what abt engine mounts? :biggrin: j/k...

---------- Post added at 06:26 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:22 PM ----------

Eh... weida minit... bro subcon got nice set of SR6s, someone should capitalise on that...

subcon

Apr 28, 2005
Turn 5
You buying new??

My car always ready for SIC! :biggrin::biggrin:
yeap the new facelift version...although i must say the rear lamp not to my taste???

---------- Post added at 08:22 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:20 AM ----------

wahh all fd2r already.....when SIC? :biggrin:
got to run in first maaaa.....

first 1000km no open vtec miahahhahahahahahaha

---------- Post added at 08:48 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:22 AM ----------

[/COLOR]Eh... weida minit... bro subcon got nice set of SR6s, someone should capitalise on that...
how about my tein flex?? im letting go RM2000 only..........call me if interested

benzer

Nov 16, 2003
Wah!! dua ratus ribu boss! hehehe...

any other different beside the rear lamp!?

Hahf,
go SIC sure call you!

Tien Flex for 2k very cheap! got for FD2r ah!?!? hehehe

prasath_5338

Apr 20, 2005
Moderator, tolong fire sikit budak budak yang discussing about FD in DC forum.....

benzer

Nov 16, 2003
okok.. sorry!

But for me FD2R is a 4 doors version of DC5R! During CNY my parents and relative asked why my car become 4 doors! hahaha

benzer

Nov 16, 2003
I heard on the 9th & 10th are special session! On the 8th still 3 hrs for rm300..

If RM300 for 1 hr then my car for sale and get my self a MPV liao..

It looks like Germany's autobahn system is safe from a potential increase of speed-limited areas, for now at least. As posted on numerous occasions, environmentalists, the European Union and even citizens of Germany have called for the adaptation of 80 mph (130 km/h) limits in the currently ungoverned sections. However, today the Chancellor of Germany, Angela Merkel, publicly rejected a proposal aimed at reducing automotive...