ZTH Kepong Area's TT

mizunori77

Dec 13, 2006
the thread about the MYVI is so funny... i laugh till i nearly puke out the chicken rice that i had for lunch... :rofl::rofl::rofl:

5115 : oh ya, i forgot SF is Sinderella Fanatics... he have to go home and bone his gf before 12am or his didi will turn into pencil and his balls change to pumpkin... :biggrin:

the thread about the MYVI is so funny... i laugh till i nearly puke out the chicken rice that i had for lunch... :rofl::rofl::rofl:

5115 : oh ya, i forgot SF is Sinderella Fanatics... he have to go home and bone his gf before 12am or his didi will turn into pencil and his balls change to pumpkin... :biggrin:
Lolz! :rofl: Balls change into pumpkin a bit exaggerating adi lar...lolz! Fish ball more like it...:rofl:
Aiya nothing to do with didi lar...only my car will turn into Lambo only...so in order to keep it as secret I must drive home before 12am lolz! :rofl:

mizu, i drop my balls....04Z....yao mou.....

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9

i won't post anything at there liao....:smokin::rofl:

mizunori77

Dec 13, 2006
mizu, i drop my balls....04Z....yao mou.....
if 1.3 can spool t04z, my 2.0 can spool twin t51r lor... :rofl:

walao... my stomach cramp liao... haihz... i think its one of those small kids come in to pancing info so he can make up story to brag to his frens la... u see all his posts in that thread is asking questions... :rofl:

T04Z.....1.3~~~=.=' how much rev does the boost kick in oh...10K RPM meh....T04Z so lan big....i bet the lag is enough to kill him....have to wait for RPM 1.....2.........3..........4.........5.........6..........7.........8.....................9.............10!......BOOM

660 NA kancil already cross the line..

Then my 2.5 liter can put twin T04 already...

mizunori77

Dec 13, 2006
no la... this is more like 70 year old grandma give bj... no matter how she blow... didi cannot wake up... :rofl:

shit man... i haven't laugh so much for a long time... must go in that thread to kacau him some more... :biggrin:

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
TR, what I told you yesterday is true, right? :biggrin:

you all should see few pages behind: see how the story started from:
  1. at first ask questions about his stock MyVi
  2. then tell Khoo198 that he has another MyVi at his house, with YRV turbo
  3. then at other thread, claims that he got 2 Mivec cars (Satria + Wira)
  4. Now say his turbo is T04Z

Interesting story, isn't it?

Later he will tell you his myvi YRV 500HP with stock brakes. Then Wira consists of a 1JZ-GTE with twin T04. :rofl:

Then I will say my 2.5 turbo is making 3000hp...at 4000RPM....1021 Nm/3800RPM...Sei Mei....

fstr

Apr 19, 2004
Sahara Desert
i also say my 1.0 tubo is making 1000 bhp per tonne at 10,000 rpm and 2000 nm/9,000rpm

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
and my right leg can kick urs monster to Mars anytime :rofl:

5115, golden steel leg??

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
just now went to a workshop with OBD diagnose tool, here is the report:

Issue
  • Air filter no air flow intake (something like that, can't remember clearly)

Solution
  • Take out air filter and the cylinder shape thing
  • Use air gun (or what they called it?) and blow around the air filter sensor carefully, changed to genuine air filter (previous service didn't change, just blow and put it back)
  • Erase the troublecode in the system
  • Problem solved :cheers:

<iframe width="335" height="250" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/QQh56geU0X8" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

It must been great living in the 70's, when cars were much interesting and lacked safety features. Jeremy Clarkson of Top Gear gets in the wheel of a Reliant Robin and went rolling around on the streets of Barnsley. Watch how interesting the Reliant Robin being a crazy flipper. Selamat Hari Raya and Merdeka to all!