Klang Anyone?

AE82GT

Apr 17, 2004
Klang Valley
i guess still nice and power ranger..

---------- Post added at 10:39 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:32 AM ----------

i guess still nice and power ranger..

juniorkirk

Jan 17, 2006
fuiyoh... this thread still alive pulak... hahaha

juniorkirk

Jan 17, 2006
kirk retired long ago liao la... where still got organize TT want...

TRD16v

Feb 9, 2004
Tokyo, Japan.
wah dis kirk so humble.. where got organize TT wan somemore.. haahahahaa...

since now u have the biggest ekzos u can call the shot mah... hahahahaha

chairman @ kirk the man appointed!

:biggrin::driver:

juniorkirk

Jan 17, 2006
biggest ekzos means nothing ma... i'm sure in klang sure got more "wilas" ekzos bigger than mine twice the size...

The gist of it has been known for quite some time now but Honda have now come clean with some juicy details and interesting information regarding the Mugen CR-Z that promises to spice up the hybrid hatch.

The basic approach to the one-off project was to demonstrate that hybrids aren’t mundane means as a solution from getting from A to B, the can be heaps of fun to drive too. Honda wanted the Mugen CR-Z to...