>>any Seremban People<< N9

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
just had a chit chat TT with khoo :biggrin:

khoo, this is the Honda S3000 I told you just now, the next generation of Honda S2000
but price is really 拿你命3000 :biggrin:

meter panel should be something similar with this one:

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
fuiyioh.....the dashboard:adore::adore::adore::adore::adore:

reddice

Jul 16, 2004
Tochigi Japan
japan.com
khoo..u forgot JPOP is member of fookming meh..

beside that,their stuff really expensive lo,and i dont even trust their workmanship also,all ' la la zai', i went there b4 to adjust the TEIN suspension, heard those 'la la zai' discuss about my car..

A~eh,tis car got turbo ar,kenot see intercooler geh?
B~got gua,ask C to check check first
C~ (after see my engine bay) damn,really got turbo leh

i just feel there know nothing about car...WTF
hahahah...they dont even know the basic of the car and sometime its them who install stuff to car that they dont ever touch even once pun...hahahha..dangerous..basic stuff ok kot :)

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
wai88, did you give them hear your 'fishing' sound after you have finish business there? high rev one time give them :biggrin:

no no YH..
Wai is not fishing sound. Fishing sound is khoo de

Wai one is kepishh kepishh sound...

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
later fookming bring out their subaru chase wai88, that time got show jor :biggrin:

wai88

Dec 11, 2008
seremban
im very friendly geh, cannot simply 'kepishh kepishh' ppl ma...if want also wait me mod my car first la:biggrin:

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
mod zor ma....loly zai rb inside with skynai sticker summore:rofl:

SE86

Nov 21, 2005
wah..i everyday log in see got many replies..wah..u guys really making thsi thread alive hor...

SE, you never post also.....bugger....

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
fast fast mark down tht lorry-zai no.plate and go to buy magnum! im sure tht is a dream!:rofl:

Just received my car last friday and noticed the 'check engine light' never lights up just before starting the engine. If i'm not mistaken, the light should be turned on automatically for a few seconds before/during starting the engine?:confused: Anybody have any experience about this? Thanks in advance.