ZTH Kepong Area's TT

mizu, SF, YH...I think that time is me kena tapaoed...not me tapao them...

I think IpMan 2 will be nice....this time maybe he will say....I want to tapao 30.......Ma Lai Mee....

Lolz! orgy & gangbang. That time tapaoed 10 men adi hand so fast...these time 20 girls dunno how fast can it be :rofl: not with hands adi that time :banghead:

Ma lai mee? lolz! Maybe it will be featured in Ip Man 2 lolz!

fstr

Apr 19, 2004
Sahara Desert
hung kam po fight with ip man wor... both also my idol but sammo so fat liow still can fight meh? hehehehehe :biggrin:

till?...haha...tomolo will drive bck to kl ady,wakaka....

wonder wat kind of stuff i will see on the way bck to kl
Caldina Gt-Four :rofl: :banghead:

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
Nen spec

Blank, what 3 days to go? I also very down.....Ai~~~kek sim......heart pain....

TitanRev: Why down and heartpain? I sent a nice photo to you didn't manage to cheer u up meh?

I received that picture....I thought who the hell is this.....why show me Carace pictures...

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
I received that picture....I thought who the hell is this.....why show me Carace pictures...
check betul-betul TR,see whether got sticky 'stuff' there o not....hehehe....naughty SF:proud:

no mood to check khoo......this evening free mou?

Pls forward this to as many as u can. Missing Child on board champagne gold Kelisa license JGL 685. Pls contact Mr. Wong 016-7770955. This is real case. Pls help

i received this from sms. i dunno izzit real or not but just help to spread it out.... hope it really can help