DC5 Advice

hahf

Known Member
Jul 7, 2005
KL
hmm i think neesern u have misunderstood. perhaps not many are using aftermarket clutch so need to wait someone that can answer your question.

i am still using stock clutch btw.

Am_r

Mar 1, 2010
Kuala Lumpur
relax bro,

hi, i am a newbie too....been long following this thread.....i dont think fellow members talk only to each other......they welcome any newbie interested in dc5...i know i ask lousy question for unregistered dc5.....i google up and found it between 150-180.....for that kind of money....i would duduk diam2 kompol a bit and wait for fd2r or used

parent suggest civic 2.0 auto or anything that 4 door(NA), but to me that car is all show but no go......car over 100k...better buy puas hati

for used.....am worried about the interest rate....and i need to push monthly below 1k per month

would love if you could provide any trick or tips to get discount from car dealer...else i would rather wait

test drive kene bayar ke?

tqVm mwahhh:driver:

akuma

3,000 RPM
Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
AM_r,
whn it comes 2 DISCOUNTS in order 2 purchase a DC5R,u NEED 2 talk 2 Mr.lightningfield..he DA man!hhahahahahaha................

subcon

1,000 RPM
Apr 28, 2005
Turn 5
relax bro,

hi, i am a newbie too....been long following this thread.....i dont think fellow members talk only to each other......they welcome any newbie interested in dc5...i know i ask lousy question for unregistered dc5.....i google up and found it between 150-180.....for that kind of money....i would duduk diam2 kompol a bit and wait for fd2r or used

parent suggest civic 2.0 auto or anything that 4 door(NA), but to me that car is all show but no go......car over 100k...better buy puas hati

for used.....am worried about the interest rate....and i need to push monthly below 1k per month

would love if you could provide any trick or tips to get discount from car dealer...else i would rather wait