ZTH Kepong Area's TT

kazukimy

Jul 14, 2006
KL/Pahang
devil-home.blogspot.com
i anytime vote for TCM,coz everytime i go to watch movie oso purposely go there...why?
cheap ticket,and most imp is din hav much hooligans...the pork burger is nice,juz the portion small..wakaka...cant wait for ipman2...hope wont be released duing my final exam...haha

mizunori77

Dec 13, 2006
i vote for TCM also... its new, the seats are still nice and most importantly, the air-cond is STILL COLD!!!!!

all the other cinemas air cond is damn hot la... :banghead:

DD....u should create a new account with new nick....knn05 or nabeh05.....
DD05 always mention KNN because he is a real loyal fan to K&N ma :rofl:

Anway, TCM is the venue? Time and date?

mizunori77

Dec 13, 2006
DD05 always mention KNN because he is a real loyal fan to K&N ma :rofl:

Anway, TCM is the venue? Time and date?
no la... DD05 punya KNN is actually King of Nen Nen :rofl:

come la... we all go eat pork burger and then watch movie lor... i also haven't tried the pork burger yet. its at LG right? near carrefour...

Lolz! Okay, I'll try to make it once date & Time is confirmed. Then all members can buy pork burger and enjoy :biggrin:

King of Nen Nen :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

Then TitanRev leh? :rofl:

SF, what it has to do with me??? try to drag me down also ah...sei zai....

Ninja Joe??? is that me?? I'm also Joe.....

SF, what it has to do with me??? try to drag me down also ah...sei zai....

Ninja Joe??? is that me?? I'm also Joe.....
:rofl::rofl::rofl:

DD05 also Joe ma lolz!

guys, don't buy if u bump into these items:

1. sard EL boost meter
2. Greddy EGT meter without sensor
3. M's electronic boost controller without the relay
4. Sony cd player XDC L470