Votes: 1 100.0%
  • V-Power

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters

SDF

missing her so much
Nov 19, 2003
Guys.. another curious thought crossed my mind, since we're talking bout RON and petrol prices and etc etc...

Please poll the type of fuel you use on your car....:biggrin:

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
Ron95 for daily use car and V-power for weekend car:biggrin:

NeniNeniBoBo

Jan 8, 2009
V-power for my weekend car, Ron97 for daily car. The troublesome thing to V-power is not every Shell station provide this petrol /_\

zac

Feb 7, 2007
dunno why v-power and petronas97 give me same feeling, so opt for the cheaper one...

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
me use 97 for weekend ride and 97 also for daily ride....cuz i only have 1 car...hehehehe

nd4ever

KL, PJ & S'ban
I filled my cars with RON97 fuel as RON95 made it sluggish & produced knocking occasionally. I'll filled V Power full tank if I'm going outstation during the weekends.

K_Takuya

Moderate Moderator
Sep 1, 2005
Limau bali,Ipoh
Caltex Ron 97 of course !! Full tank last me a week at least..hehe....

corona_ice

Apr 19, 2006
sunway city
Caltex Ron 97 of course !! Full tank last me a week at least..hehe....
i couldn't agree more!:biggrin: always when i fill caltex 97 i feel the car is just better and longer mileage! very funny, i think my car is too manja ady...

hey there all sifu sifus... :)
wats the differents between a VR4(200hp),vr4(220hp) vr4 RS(240hp) by the looks??..how can i noe wat type of vr4 just by the looks?...thank you all!! :)