Altezza spotted!!!

bushidofang

'(00) Lurker
Jun 1, 2006
Anywhere
Spotted yesterday at 4.41PM. The infamous Modellista.

Austin was inside also. I'm still invisible eventhough i'm right beside you bro. :P Gave chase but an idiot with a cellphone in a Cefiro was blocking my way. Got passed him, gave chase again to give a friendly hi and a honk, but failed as i had to turn into USJ 6, while they made their way to the Summit traffic lights.

Hi bros. :P

G221

Jan 15, 2004

Austin was inside also. I'm still invisible eventhough i'm right beside you bro. :P Gave chase but an idiot with a cellphone in a Cefiro was blocking my way. Got passed him, gave chase again to give a friendly hi and a honk, but failed as i had to turn into USJ 6, while they made their way to the Summit traffic lights.

saw this car in Trial last week. :itsme:

Bl@cK-TeZZ@

Apr 15, 2006

Hahaha, i didn't c u bro as I was busy talking to the driver. Was heading to Sunway to change new rims and tyres.

wfhan

Jan 9, 2004
selangor
yesterday night spotted White tezza ???7?57 at USJ1, exiting from SEGi college area...

Bl@cK-TeZZ@

Apr 15, 2006
Spotted mike's WL* 6*** at USJ 14 petronas tis afternoon...owner having makan at Mei Sek coffee shop. Hahaha..

nitrous16

Oct 29, 2004

Haha. The driver is infamous too...tot he had some new bodykit done? don't see it. hmmm...

wfhan

Jan 9, 2004
selangor
spotted from magazine can include in this thread ar ?

Hong Kong film comedian, scriptwriter & director
Michael Hui Koon-Mun spotted with his IS200...
but not he driving, so don't kno is his or his friend's ?
:P

click image to enlarge
DSC09043.JPG
DSC09044.JPG

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
wfhan::rofl::rofl::rofl:

Duke_85

Sep 26, 2006
KL / Kedah
spotted white Altezza at traffic light in Changlun Kedah coming back from Thailand boarder maybe...plate number WSR****...don't have enough time to snap a pic...

Can somebody tell me or show me how to mod Gen2? I only want the mod of body part not engine.. can Gen2 look more "GANAZ" want on the road... Show me laa abang-abang.. kakak-kakak..10q haa..... :biggrin: