MUSC DRAG CHALLENGE CYBERJAYA 2010 - Round 2

ahkauputra

Apr 1, 2009

More info about race schedule & classes kindly visit Malaysia Drag Racing Portal - Berita

To receive instant & periodic drag race schedule/updates/info from time to time just spend less than a minute to register the above drag race portal.. have fun & let's drag for life!:biggrin:

Btw, Round 1 MyGreenOil Runway Drag Race 2010 scheduled on 20 & 21 Feb 2010 has been postponed to 20 & 21 Mac 2010 due to clash of dates with SDB round 1. We will start impose christmas tree system with start sensor & timing effective march 2010 (all drag races involve musc). More info about this drag race kindly check Malaysia Drag Racing Portal - Berita.

Dr reLLiK

Dec 22, 2005
Bangi, Selangor
tq to musc team.. i like category B & D:biggrin:
at least mngubat duka lara after sepang drag battle diddnt have any category for 1.6>

ahkauputra

Apr 1, 2009
can join? hehe

sure :driver:

---------- Post added at 02:13 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:05 PM ----------

Class D is only meant for proton & mitsu machines this time. No more sr, si, b16a, etc. as they can run in Class C respectively.

metal333

Jun 9, 2009
Bro pls do on time all spec ,always late lah..........some of dragster come outside from Klang valley...pls...plss...:mad::mad:

wiramax

Dec 24, 2006
sure :driver:

---------- Post added at 02:13 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:05 PM ----------

Class D is only meant for proton & mitsu machines this time. No more sr, si, b16a, etc. as they can run in Class C respectively.
good news for proton/mitsu engine.This time is a fair fight:proud: thumbs up to musc!!

Hi there all,
Just wanted some expert opinion on whether I should turbo charge my Honda Accord year model 2001? I like the size and everything but I feel some lack in the power side hence, my interest to give it a little boost.
I have even opted for other cars in the market such as Caldina, Legacy, etc...but none of em' actually fits in my bill in terms of cost and have quite content with the Accord which I have however, as mentioned, I just need a little boost with it.
Would...