ViDesign cars

mingz

Nov 23, 2007
just after painted and changed to new projector set.....thought to put hid in the foglamp, no kolam ikan inside....hehe...saw rhys car it was beautiful :smile:

-i'm not tryin to copycat the videsign bumper, didnt know got ori or imitation, i always wanted to custom put fog lamps in the bumper but price quoted to me was veli expensive, then i came across this bumper which was what i always wanted, hope u guys at videsign dont burn me :wink:
shah,nice Vid mode u have...but better extra careful with your bottom front bumper...seem like very easy get crack...mine sudah kena already,lazy send to fix...fed up~

but the side skirt kinda too low or the rear bumper too high...

ya,i agree! rhys is most hensem...i mean the CAR,wahahaha....

shahzad86

Feb 2, 2008
previously the front bumper was really low, went to a few humps and got scartched because only 4 fingers off the ground :rofl: now i made it higher to about 6 fingers, need to be extra care at uneven roads

i just noticed the rear bumper a bit high, maybe put diffuser would make it look better, any suggestions mingz?

mingz

Nov 23, 2007
try custom made voltex diffuser or change to smaller n simple side skirt....:biggrin:

Mivec559

Oct 7, 2008
try to put rx7 voltex rear diffuser type lor..its better put 1 set together..nicer and matching too..

anyway..here's my ride..^^
any good or bad comments..pls do share abit..
anyway..front bumper was not my idea..my fren idea which he custom for me.. =D

rhys86

Jun 30, 2005
Klang
shah,nice Vid mode u have...but better extra careful with your bottom front bumper...seem like very easy get crack...mine sudah kena already,lazy send to fix...fed up~

but the side skirt kinda too low or the rear bumper too high...

ya,i agree! rhys is most hensem...i mean the CAR,wahahaha....
nono.. mingz car also handsome bah.. my car normal nia.. hehee =P

P-For-Putra

Jun 9, 2005
try to put rx7 voltex rear diffuser type lor..its better put 1 set together..nicer and matching too..

hahaha... why u fren copy my front bumber ?

shahzad86

Feb 2, 2008

bonnet veli ganazz bro, nice rims too, wat size ur using?

Mivec559

Oct 7, 2008

hahaha... why u fren copy my front bumber ?
sorry bro..if i reli copied ur bumper.. XD
i just paid my fren to custom for me then he custom like that edi lo..
but anyway..at my place here klang - started got afew same custom look with my bumper edi..there's still alot of ppl copied this design XD

---------- Post added at 05:43 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:42 PM ----------

bonnet veli ganazz bro, nice rims too, wat size ur using?
rim 17" with 205/40

P-For-Putra

Jun 9, 2005
sorry bro..if i reli copied ur bumper.. XD
i just paid my fren to custom for me then he custom like that edi lo..
but anyway..at my place here klang - started got afew same custom look with my bumper edi..there's still alot of ppl copied this design XD

u c same or not ... ?
95% same . just u add on sport light . hehehe.. nvm copy !
b coz u not at my area ...

xfac

Jul 3, 2006
can i copy?

hello everyone, im new to this forum and i have a question, my family has owned a perodua kancil l200 for years now and we have plans to restored it. my question is has the mira l200 body kit available for sale here? im from brunei btw