c99limited

Apr 27, 2006
may i know u microtech???

CandyblueGt

Mar 22, 2005
make it simple..if they dont want to follow term & regulation
if they won..disqualified je mereka:listen:..senang je wat apa nak fining2 kepala.

drag addict..

microtech

Jul 29, 2006
Proud of Malaysian dragger,Syahz,your yellow pages drag car till now cannot improve best time,'lagi mau' compare with Aussy dragger and event,you think Malaysian dragger stupid 'aa',cannot built own drag car and make best time for quater mile event,think about it bro......

---------- Post added at 10:08 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:04 AM ----------

may i know u microtech???
You know who I am and I know who you are......:biggrin:

c99limited

Apr 27, 2006
peace to u microtech and all dragster..
hope can improve something for next round and soon..
p/s:microtech,next round your blue machine will join??

Trinityblood

Nov 10, 2007
very funny...when someone turn up brake the rules yet still can participate..to me the organizer is one thing.How bout the fella?..on the road category no Full slick tyre..every one
can follow why others cant?U came with that spec..category B la bai..or else desprate to win maybe.fuhhhhhhhhhh...no offense but give them chance.

microtech

Jul 29, 2006
peace to u microtech and all dragster..
hope can improve something for next round and soon..
p/s:microtech,next round your blue machine will join??
peace to you 2 c99 and all dragster...
not sure lah c99 wheter blue machine can participate in round 2....machine and body still under setup...but fully built and tuned by malaysian workshop...no outsider workshop and tuner especially from AUSSY....this 'baru betul'....1 suara 1 Malaysia.......PROUD OF MALAYSIAN DRAGSTER......peace to all of you..........

---------- Post added at 03:53 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:36 PM ----------

Yup,agree with you trinityblood,........desperate to win then break the regulation,afraid to join class b,cannot fight with another competitors,that why he joint G class,cheating somemore,use mt fully slick tyre for on the road body.....dont know lah this fella....dont know to read and understand the regulation or 1 time participate in this event?.........

hattech-v

Oct 10, 2004
Seri Kembangan
www.avantech.com.my
peace to you 2 c99 and all dragster...
not sure lah c99 wheter blue machine can participate in round 2....machine and body still under setup...but fully built and tune by malaysian workshop...no outsider workshop and tuner especially from AUSSY....this 'baru betul'....1 suara 1 Malaysia.......PROUD OF MALAYSIAN DRAGTER......peace to all of you..........

---------- Post added at 03:53 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:36 PM ----------

Yup,agree with you trinityblood,........desperate to win then brake the regulation,afraid to join class b,cannot fight with another competitors,that why he joint G class,cheating somemore,use mt fully slick tyre for on the road body.....dont know lah this fella....dont know to read and understand the regulation or 1 time participate in this event?.........

that guy is not first time involve in sdb.. in fact he said that previously he did participate in class A. actually, when he went to scrutineering, our scrutineering team found that he using slick tyre.. after some discussion, we give chance to him to participate with a condition, if someone protest he need to be disqualified. he give excuse that he came from far (penang) n bla bla... this according to my scrutineering team.. n we also realize that if we reject him to participate in class G, he cannot race at all since class B require rollcage to participate. so we did allow him.. but when the race finished and he got 1st place the other story come out.. he said when we already allow him to participate then he can fairly get the podium place. i'm not sure where he come from.. other participant may know... the story is a bit longer but i'm tired to tell everything here...
but seriously that this case will happen this time only and we will be more strict after this... we will simply ignore any unnecessary excuse....

one more thing i want to let everybody know about sdb, this year they r going to close the registration at 7.00pm sharp... so please make sure you come early... eventho the registration counter only open at 5++pm. . about this registration timeframe dun ask me.. ask SIC directly...

finally, for any suggestion, idea and opinion, u can post it up here... i'm listening...

zaki

Dec 7, 2003
If this happens again, you can either let them join but don't let them through qualifying. Or you shall ask him to get every participant approval to let them run, but no point is taken.

This what happened to a friend of mine when his car didn't make it in last year's Sepang 1000km. He had to ask every single competitor to allow him racing.

ocgassa

Nov 18, 2009
hattech-v, mind to give full timetable..as i canot find on sepang website when exactly start time in sepang...hope u can provide info for us..

hattech-v

Oct 10, 2004
Seri Kembangan
www.avantech.com.my
ki, actually thats the thing that we gonna do... but without asking other consensus... thats the part we mislook...
this will not happen again... be them coming from moon asking for run only, single run or whatsoever...

btw, this 1st round no overall championship point awarded due to the weighing system problem.

---------- Post added at 09:14 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:11 PM ----------

hattech-v, mind to give full timetable..as i canot find on sepang website when exactly start time in sepang...hope u can provide info for us..
this is another problem... the registration time set up to 7pm is by AAM stewards... this apply to 1st round this year without giving an early notice... they suppose to run a registration time like normal first and tell everyone about the new registration time during drivers briefing on 1st round race... sighhh....

for next round, registration is untill 7pm... they r very strict on this... start from what time i'm also not sure... depending on SIC.

microtech

Jul 29, 2006
Nevermind 'lah' Mie....past is past....the participate lied to you 'hidup-hidup'....came from Penang konon,workshop only around Shah Alam,I think he go to Sepang by 'tolak' his drag car along the way...that why he said he came from Penang....woww...Shah Alam really as far as Penang(maybe joki from terengganu the reason he give you)......you are not been cheatted twice but three or maybe four or five time by this fella.....but you dont have to worry...I give you full support in this G class....

crazy4honda

Aug 22, 2005
Do all turborian allowed vtec on the road from class F to participate in class G? 400m should be no problem for turbo to tapau vtec right?

CarBoy Auto Beauty Specialist merupakan satu-satunya pusat kecantikan kereta yang menggunakan product Meguiar's di seremban.

Pekhidmatan CarBoy termasuk : cuci, polish, wax, interior cleaning, engine degreasing dan cuci cermin.

Mulai May 2009, CarBoy akan meyediakan perkhidmatan pintu ke pintu, anda tidak perlu lagi membawa kereta ke pusat untuk polish, pasukan kami akan mengunjungi rumah anda untuk polishkan kereta kesayangan anda.

CarBoy percaya perkhidmatan yang baik akan...