Accord Euro-R CL7 maintenance..

kimae

Jul 27, 2009
Subang Jaya
Ada halfcut CL9 2002 Type S, 2.4liters, 200ps, 0-60mph: 7.2sec, mileage saja 25k, lampu depan sudah pecak, bumper sudah hilang, fender kemek, airbag koyak, meter, dashboard masih ok lagi, computer box original, extractor mugen, intake dont know what MGupper brand but is carbon fiber, radiator aluminium. Interested pls pm me.
bro.....jual d whole things or by parts??? if by parts....interested with the extractor + air filter, how much?? please PM....tq.

spiderman

Apr 26, 2008
Hello guyz....:wavey:

Im organizing a CL Trip/Gathering :- :driver:

Date : 27 - 28 March 2010
Vanue : Pnb ilham Resort Port Dickson

Interested pls pm me..need to confirm b4 end of the month.

FornaX

Feb 11, 2006
Hello guyz....:wavey:

Im organizing a CL Trip/Gathering :- :driver:

Date : 27 - 28 March 2010
Vanue : Pnb ilham Resort Port Dickson

Interested pls pm me..need to confirm b4 end of the month.
JB Frens also coming ?

Feb 16, 2010
Hi, I'm a newbie here but have been following this forum for quite sometime. I'm selling my blue Euro R (Kl plate) year 2004/08. Standard with no modifications. Pls check it out at mudah.my cos i'm having problem to upload the photos here. Urgent sale ! Pls contact me at 013-3957878 for further inquiries. Thanks bro!

USJ101

Aug 1, 2009
Hi, I'm a newbie here but have been following this forum for quite sometime. I'm selling my blue Euro R (Kl plate) year 2004/08. Standard with no modifications. Pls check it out at mudah.my cos i'm having problem to upload the photos here. Urgent sale ! Pls contact me at 013-3957878 for further inquiries. Thanks bro!
Oh... u are the one who stay at Shah Alam.... selling RM150k right? hee...

Why sell such a beauty?

kUmUcHaI 11/1

Feb 28, 2010
JB - KL
hi, every1, i am new here. Planned to buy a CL7 also. already booked my car. most properly will get it by next week. nice to meet u all. by the way, u all can call me KMC. :) :)

aja

Dec 3, 2003
hi, every1, i am new here. Planned to buy a CL7 also. already booked my car. most properly will get it by next week. nice to meet u all. by the way, u all can call me KMC. :) :)
hehehe. I guess u are the one that bought the blue CL7R from Mutiara, yesterday, right?.

Welcome to the geng. Log-in into the facebook and type 'Euro R"!!

kUmUcHaI 11/1

Feb 28, 2010
JB - KL
HEHE, NO NO NO...THERE WIL BE 2 NEW CL7....ONE IS THE BLUE ONE FACELIFT, ONE IS ME THE WHITE ONE.... HI TO ALL SIFU.... :wavey::biggrin:

aja

Dec 3, 2003
HEHE, NO NO NO...THERE WIL BE 2 NEW CL7....ONE IS THE BLUE ONE FACELIFT, ONE IS ME THE WHITE ONE.... HI TO ALL SIFU.... :wavey::biggrin:
So u bought the white 05 one with so called 'modded'. Make sure gets the best bargain from your purchase!

sousuke

Dec 9, 2004
wow, more and more CL7R owners lately. can't wait to join u guys at the end of the year when I bring my car back! :D

kUmUcHaI 11/1

Feb 28, 2010
JB - KL
Just few questions....
The car i brought already have intake/ext.
Wish to do a dyno test to see whether the car is healthy together to change the com.
Anyone using hondata k pro/ hondata piggyback? Any differences?
Hks speed cut limiter remover wil do the job for speed cut limiter removed. Wish a device together can monitor the car too.
How about rsm / apexi neo?
Anyone using te37 ? I saw a te37 17 inch good condition for sale recently. For 4000rm, i think is negotiable, is the price ok?

---------- Post added at 12:45 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:18 AM ----------

is apexi neo mainly for boost controlling purpose only?
in jb, where more reliable for turning. "Vis motor" ?
thank you for advise first, all sifu.
next time belanja TT....:biggrin::wavey:

The appearance of spy shots of new generation Porsches’ is something that has been happening for almost as long as Porsche has been around, well not quite but close enough. This time around, the spy photographers have captured the legendary Turbo in unclad winter testing. Cayman-inspired sloped nose and menacing black wheels are almost familiar to the spy cameras by now, but the...