2010 ZTH's 4DLW + 10 WA + 5 HB

Everyone still in holiday mood.....Hahahahaha....
5HB i vote for

Blank - got the most nen nen pictures stored, some said 1TB also not enough...
Jpop - tons of Japan nen nen pictures, even got a calender from japan with big girls pictures
nightdrifter - also a lot of girls pictures
SF - always naik bendera when see chicks....

Everyone still in holiday mood.....Hahahahaha....
5HB i vote for

Blank
Jpop
nightdrifter
Father Bunta aka fstrader (just voting base on the movie) lolz! :rofl:

You forgot to include one more guy in the list :rofl:

That's my vote. :banghead: :rofl:

SF, sorry I can't be in that list...because I don't go as crazy as you do when you see your FY post...Muahahaha....

Why you keep putting the 'banghead' emoticon? you trying to hint Felixia you want to bang her ah??? :rofl::rofl:

Lolz! Go crazy but not go Horny ma lolz! That's one of the reason u didn't vote for me lolz! :rofl:

---------- Post added at 11:21 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:20 AM ----------

Lolz! Wanna Zha me back liao...is Khoo's trend of Banging head then laugh out loud like this ma...I just follow what the elders teach me...:banghead: :rofl: Lolz!

No need to explain.....we know and understand....
So 5HB category you are sure in already....

fstr

Apr 19, 2004
Sahara Desert
allo SF takumi.... u came back this morning with lotsa taufoo picah, no more driving my 86.

my vote :

1) blackhowling - for being the most ALIMest forummer in zth.
2) nd4ever - for being the most modest forummer in zth.
3) narx - for being a real lady killer in zth. (but some say other forums as well)
4) sdf - known for his talkative skills, 1 word and he can instantly STUN a lady on her knees.
5) 5115 - known for his wealth of cars in his garage, both old skool and new skool techs.
5) blank - for giving unlimited supplies of RGP (but i dunno where he gets it laa).
6) TitanRev - for being known for giving orgasms to jap gers and some say.......*ahemm*
7) jinKL - a loyalist to my ex 17 inch sport rims for the past 4 years :biggrin:

there's many others that i dunno who to vote liow but i will always vote you if i still remember your nick, that is... ekekekeke...

TQ - Top Qualifier.

1) TOM - the founder, always stays cool and talks like he just got back from the moon :biggrin: or maybe yes cos too much of raw conti power under him... has abundance of beemers in his garage which can give sultan of brunei a run for his money.

ramsing, eclipse, jun, killerbees and many others....my vote goes to everyone.

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
Lolz! Damn funny. :rofl::rofl::rofl: :banghead:

If I were to vote I think TitanRev must be in 2 categories adi. Women Assassin and 4DLW. I better cabut...Sorry TR I don't mean to put u on table but just can't control myself. :rofl:

F..or..Give Me..!!! :vroam:

JINEIL2EN will be in Women Assassin Category :rofl:. :biggrin:
i'm short hair edy...:banghead::banghead::banghead:

eh...can i downgrade hamsap freddie aka fstrader back to the horny bastard category ah?

and of course Jin2neil also...
i'm not... i'm Clean as white sheep/....:proud:

No need to explain.....we know and understand....
So 5HB category you are sure in already....
i voted TR as Hamsap 1...:biggrin:

Father Bunta: Huh? Really break meh all the tau fu??? I drive for so many years liao didn't break wor impossible will break wor...maybe cuz just now sending tau fu to genting I beat R35 on the way down lar...so at least I beat the latest GT-R with 86 ma...please don't take away my 86..lolz!

I agree with your vote Number 6 lolz! :rofl:

TitanRev: Aiyo...at 1st I was not in then now put me in with u on the list pular lolz!

Blank - got the most nen nen pictures stored, some said 1TB also not enough...
Jpop - tons of Japan nen nen pictures, even got a calender from japan with big girls pictures
nightdrifter - also a lot of girls pictures
SF - always stare when see chicks....
TR - for being known for giving orgasms to jap gers and some say.......*ahemm*
and also supplying jap girls as he travel all the way there to choose only the best. :rofl:

and u forgot to include your name again leh TR bro lolz! :thefinger:

JINEIL2EN: i always thought u look exactly like your avatar picture lolz!

I vote for Fatality...for his so called Machoness...Hahahaha

Then I think u will look better with Long Hair gua lolz! Since u said avatar is u ma hehe!

Ur avatar is it from the anime GTO?

mokomoko

Feb 20, 2006
this is by far one of the most entertaining posts ive read this week. LOL! :rofl:

ps. When is the ZTH 10th anniversary bash anyway?

mokomoko...besok what time and how do i get there btw? lolz! Any landmarks?

U want me to vote for u for one of the position or not? lolz!

mokomoko

Feb 20, 2006
mokomoko...besok what time and how do i get there btw? lolz! Any landmarks?

U want me to vote for u for one of the position or not? lolz!
Ill post the directions up in the kepong TT thread. :smokin:

Hi everyone,

May I know what technique is this called? The guys Pimp My Ride often mix flakes with clear lacquer before spraying it over the existing finish. Do most spray shops in KL/PJ do it? How do I ask for it if I want to have it done on my car and can it be sprayed over the existing paint?

Thanks!