Mazda 1.8 Turbo RWD engine

Syahz

Aug 14, 2009
Australia
Mazda B8 Turbo RWD engine.Can install for many type car RWD old school.Easy and Lower Budget but Power Engine

Stuff On Engine
1.Mazda 210 engine
2.Head Stock BP8
3.Stock Cam
4.Custom Valve Spring
5.Intake and throttle body Miata
6.Forged Piston
7.Forged Rod
8.800cc injectors
9.Turbo IHI
10.Haltech Platinum 1000
11.Extreme Clucth Aussy
12.RX7 gearbox with adapter plate

Syahz

Aug 14, 2009
Australia
Now i start build for my wshop geng.For RWD old school one.Buy the car chip one and low cost,put that engine.weekend lepak2 and Yumca.Starting from stock bolt on turbo and EMS around RM8+++.

pimpin323

Oct 6, 2004
can u do a 13b rotary engine + b6t gearbox so jadi fwd? + mounting for bfmp/mazda. can u do the plate gearbox mounting plate for that? saw some pics a aussie dood put a rotary engine in a mazda BD 4wd. but he used a evo5 gearbox.

Syahz

Aug 14, 2009
Australia
Before do this thing,You have more RM in yr pocket.I let you know
not only mazda BD also ppl do for honda EG and EF model.You have custom flywheel,adapter plate and many thing.Can do but higher cost.Also u can use subaru gearbox for AWD.Aussy can do any modification.

pimpin323

Oct 6, 2004
quote for horizontal 13b mated with b6t gearbox with mounting. 13b n/a. i like rotary power!

Syahz

Aug 14, 2009
Australia
quote for horizontal 13b mated with b6t gearbox with mounting. 13b n/a. i like rotary power!
Come to my workshop and face to face if your are serius for making Crazy Monster.I can Quote and Advice what to do.No worries buddy

Look the Miata Head crazy clean.ready to boost

neuspeed

May 7, 2006
Mazda B8 Turbo RWD engine.Can install for many type car RWD old school.Easy and Lower Budget but Power Engine

Stuff On Engine
1.Mazda 210 engine
2.Head Stock BP8
3.Stock Cam
4.Custom Valve Spring
5.Intake and throttle body Miata
6.Forged Piston
7.Forged Rod
8.800cc injectors
9.Turbo IHI
10.Haltech Platinum 1000
11.Extreme Clucth Aussy
12.RX7 gearbox with adapter plate
added 2 way LSD..wah.. can drift 4th gear for sure..:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

The parent company of Subaru, Fuji Heavy Industries, has just announced that it has penned a memorandum of understanding with the Tan Chong Group to locally assemble an unnamed compact SUV from its line-up.

Although the only SUV available in the Subaru line-up currently is the Forester, the vehicle in question could be the Impreza-based crossover that was previewed by the XV concept at the Shanghai Auto...