Cars for sale

Passo (Myvi -1.3 Manual)

ataro_gozambo

Jan 6, 2005
Model: Perodua Myvi 1.3 Manual
Year Registered: Oct 2006
Color: Crystal White (the same color code as Wish and Harrier)

Acc Installed:
Full Passo bodykit
Smoked front and rear lights
TRDs (oil cap, gear knob, horn button)
Full passo seat (family type)
16in Hyperblack (ori color) VR TE37 (ori japan)
Falken tyres (new installed Dec 2009)
New brake pad and shoe at all 4 corners (Jan 2010)
Nice number: XXX 1000

Please contact me: 012-9898 324

ataro_gozambo

Jan 6, 2005
I've send the PM.

Once upon a time with Gramlight... the carbon bonnet keep in a safe place :biggrin:

ataro_gozambo

Jan 6, 2005
Life is short bro..

I have own a carb, EFI, turbo car, and now DVVT.

Want to feel the VTec kick pulak, especially the K one.. already missed an FD because lambat sign agreement, hopefully can get another Type-R (or like HarunMS said - TapiR).

Plus last year pun 70% of the Passo time spend with my lil bro, u know la I was not in the country most of the time. Hopefully this year no more terbang2.

catalyzer

Oct 9, 2006
Life is short bro..

I have own a carb, EFI, turbo car, and now DVVT.

Want to feel the VTec kick pulak, especially the K one.. already missed an FD because lambat sign agreement, hopefully can get another Type-R (or like HarunMS said - TapiR).

Plus last year pun 70% of the Passo time spend with my lil bro, u know la I was not in the country most of the time. Hopefully this year no more terbang2.
Huh..dont forget to bring me jalan2 with ur new TapiR later..:driver:
Any taker...???nice car here..
Free bump..!!!

ataro_gozambo

Jan 6, 2005
Huh..dont forget to bring me jalan2 with ur new TapiR later..:driver:
Any taker...???nice car here..
Free bump..!!!
Thanks bro for the bump.
Sure, fill-up the tank, anywhere u want to go can.

bos pm me best price?
PM in your box already.

---------- Post added at 01:26 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:23 PM ----------

Once upon a time with Regamaster

catalyzer

Oct 9, 2006
Thanks bro for the bump.
Sure, fill-up the tank, anywhere u want to go can.

PM in your box already.

---------- Post added at 01:26 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:23 PM ----------

Once upon a time with Regamaster

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/attachment.php?
attachmentid=148293
still need to fill up the tank meh..???you must be kidding..hehehe:thefinger:

ataro_gozambo

Jan 6, 2005
Thanks bro for the bump.

I have reveal the price, and it is still negotiable.

Once upon a time with carbon bonnet, Regamaster and BRIDE seat installed.
CF bonnet still available though..

TRD used my car for their advert... hahaha I wish.

Hi all,

Until today my brake system is still not that powderful. Few weeks ago, i brought my car to check my brakes .. so what they did is .. they change both front and rear brake pump, new brake fluid, clean the inside caliper and replace the tubes. I also change a new brake pad.

Then I found some weird noise when I stop the car .. I can hear this 'tik tik tik' sound. And, when I engage 1st gear got this weird noise too not 'tik tik tik' sound. :(

Any sifus can tell me what is wrong...