Evo Specialist Garage

aaloon

Nov 16, 2006
dear all,

In central(KL,Selangor) does any garage who speciallist service for EVO? Normally all car service is EVO with a reliable service,experience, & reasonable pricing!!!

DewA_LavaU

Jan 11, 2004
Bintulu
Nazman if u at Kuala Terengganu u may reach my friend Amin 013-9302882 tell him dat u were introduced by me Bob :) last time I was working at PPTSB hehe

If at Kuantan area u may need Cyilaw for help & guidance. Pm Cyilaw directly coz I lost his number

Nazman

Feb 8, 2010
East Coast
Nazman if u at Kuala Terengganu u may reach my friend Amin 013-9302882 tell him dat u were introduced by me Bob :) last time I was working at PPTSB hehe

If at Kuantan area u may need Cyilaw for help & guidance. Pm Cyilaw directly coz I lost his number
Workshop/Garage location?

Currently planning to have Evo's..
But need details for future service 1st :driver:

lancer7891

Nov 12, 2006
Workshop/Garage location?

Currently planning to have Evo's..
But need details for future service 1st :driver:
Hmmm...if Kuala Terengganu, previously when my car clutch slip & brake down, i dunno which shop to go and plus that time is Hari Raya..So i decided to repair it in my uncle's workshop. myself with my uncle son help (he's a mechanic there).

So far, correct me if im wrong, Kuala Terengganu hard to find shop that specialist to repair Evo's. (I dunno lah if now got..KT people, please update.) But you can always rely on the personnel mechanics. Maybe that will help you. Try to ask Amin (as per Dewa's bob suggestion)..At Kertih, area, my fren just open a Garage that himself repair his own Evo and other people's Evo.

Kuantan, Should be no problem. U can contact cylaw or go yourself at CBS Motorsport at Baserah area. You can get performance part over there plus repairing your Evo's. The owner name is Ah Seng..

Good luck bro..by the way, im from Terengganu..pm me your phone no..

Regards :biggrin:

aaloon

Nov 16, 2006
seem like all region having a problem for service their evo!!!!!
Central all sifu/bro where normally u guy service or repair your car....!!

Yesterday i go visit a subaru specialist service centre with my fren near shah alam, Hicom Industrial Park. where there really a specilaist who service all subaru car...!!!Onli parked outside more than 10 car subaru....
Does evo have it a reliable specialist service centre!!! for central region

Mistaken_Identity

Aug 11, 2005
Johore Bahru
seem like all region having a problem for service their evo!!!!!
Central all sifu/bro where normally u guy service or repair your car....!!

Yesterday i go visit a subaru specialist service centre with my fren near shah alam, Hicom Industrial Park. where there really a specilaist who service all subaru car...!!!Onli parked outside more than 10 car subaru....
Does evo have it a reliable specialist service centre!!! for central region
That's garage also do service for EVO & other cars as well....

DewA_LavaU

Jan 11, 2004
Bintulu
aaloon kindly refer my reply at thread 'welcome to mloc' :) actually its not that I don't want to recommend specific workshop coz it involve bread n butter to mechanic and shop owner itself. as general I believe all normal performance workshop at KL can do general service works but when come to major problem or tuning it would become hard to find :) looking for reliable mechanic is like trial and error. well everyone reserved their own personal taste about those good workshop :) just my 2cents :)

ealt

Dec 16, 2003
Hmmm...if Kuala Terengganu, previously when my car clutch slip & brake down, i dunno which shop to go and plus that time is Hari Raya..So i decided to repair it in my uncle's workshop. myself with my uncle son help (he's a mechanic there).

So far, correct me if im wrong, Kuala Terengganu hard to find shop that specialist to repair Evo's. (I dunno lah if now got..KT people, please update.) But you can always rely on the personnel mechanics. Maybe that will help you. Try to ask Amin (as per Dewa's bob suggestion)..At Kertih, area, my fren just open a Garage that himself repair his own Evo and other people's Evo.

Kuantan, Should be no problem. U can contact cylaw or go yourself at CBS Motorsport at Baserah area. You can get performance part over there plus repairing your Evo's. The owner name is Ah Seng..

Good luck bro..by the way, im from Terengganu..pm me your phone no..

Regards :biggrin:
Datuk, Hari Raya, ada balik kaa...me also from KT....will be heading hometown on Saturday morning with my very slow car.....depart early morning so I can reach there by 7.00pm....:slug::slug::slug: what to do.....:rofl:

leslie

Aug 14, 2004
there is no specialist in evo garage.. just reliable ones we should all be looking for... as for me.. i wont comment on this subject... its different requirements from every drivers... myself..well.. you guys know where i send lah... happy hunting... :)

damuffy

Nov 10, 2005
www.myspace.com
mmmm could u bro show me which is da best reliable workshop????? coz rite now i really fed up wit da current foremen.

leslie

Aug 14, 2004
honestly there is no best.... you will have to try them out to judge yourself.. coz i dare not recommend... nanti later kena flame... but you can try these few lah... Cruise power(oug), Power cube(sunway), skyzone(aman suria..if they still there), boostzone(jb), and another one in sridamansara..cant remember the name but i think got a big Amoil banner.

mizunori77

Dec 13, 2006
come join us for TT la... then you can ask the owners directly where they send their cars and what are their experiences. different people will have different stories/experiences/recommendations. :wavey:

Guys (n your GFs) and GIRLS

Be Careful! when you are around Taman Mayang area

I just want to post up and inform as many people as I can, especially those that frequent the area, the futsal court, badminton court and Ming Tien.

Date & Time of Incident: 8.20pm+/- (16th Feb. 2005)
Location: @ the residential road next to a corner house near the Badminton court.

What happened?
2 Snatch Thieves attacked a young couple and slash the girl's left hand when try to...