Lancer/Evo Owner - What u do for living? :D

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
i am working as a general worker in a car company. evo is all i got.....my life saving all in the evo.

jameswwt

Mar 7, 2008
i am working as a general worker in a car company. evo is all i got.....my life saving all in the evo.
Walao!!! Then Ah Low Evo got plenty of cash lol...At least 1 & 2 Millions hiding maybe in the gas tank ka,inside the seats ka, inside the exhaust ka or maybe inside the injectors and turbo laa...:biggrin:

pangyau

Oct 17, 2009
recently selling MOTUL product...:wavey:

EVO is my long dreams... at last on 2009 i wake up...
dream come true after 6 years work...

now have to work double time to maintain my dreams..
but work triple time to mod... :rofl:

jameswwt

Mar 7, 2008
recently selling MOTUL product...:wavey:

EVO is my long dreams... at last on 2009 i wake up...
dream come true after 6 years work...

now have to work double time to maintain my dreams..
but work triple time to mod... :rofl:
Pangyau,can get special price for MLOC members ka on the Motul oils?

leslie

Aug 14, 2004
sleepless nights and heavy work has let me earn my ride.....

ariel

Nov 15, 2005
I'm in construction line...doing civil & M&E works :proud:

Turbohead

Feb 1, 2010
Perak
I work for a manufacturing company. Before Evo, I could buy whatever I want. Now with Evo, I can only buy whatever I need.

A4XRBJ1

Jul 27, 2009
www.awest.de
Im in construction as well. Specializing in all sorts of Waterproofing Systems & Repair.
I Thank GOD for HIS Blessings as ive been saving for the past 3 years to comfortably get my ride:itsme:

Tan Sri Azizi,kalau required any waterproofing services (new or repair application) can always consider us ya...hehehe (Promote)...

ATC Hydro Engineering |Water Proofing Specialist
Not even a dato here either, but working hard hours to earn my green dragon. As many of you know I'm with Celcom, helping them to become No 1 again, that's why Dato' Sri Shazalli asked me to join his troups.

Besides working hard I'm a bit older as most of you, so automatically in different salary class and have lot's of experience in being a manager/leader. I started with an old Mini from my first saved money as a student, then got a Honda CRX del Sol Vti 1.6 (also in green) when I got my first job (that's where I spent my salary on), still living with parents then.

Drove it for 10 years guys and had much fun as it was the targa version, which is great in Europe. Made a career in the meantime working my ass off in the rat race and climbing the ladder up in multi-national organizations like Citibank, Teradata, Accenture and then Vodafone. Finally fulfilled my personal dream car by buying a Honda S2000, which I tuned so much it's now considered the most powerful supercharged one in whole Europe (haven't heard at least of no one having more than 437 hp).

Than bought a Toyota Prius two years ago as my daily driver, to save the world on spending less fuel. Now being in Malaysia I need to buy a car to drive, so I looked around what to buy. As I do have a driver that comes with my level, I was looking for something that give me some nice leg room in the back too and the possibility to have some fun on my own when I do drive the car (which is very rare BTW).

So my choice was the Evo X. For sure I tuned it a bit and changed the color, but I never consider it as being my dream car, hope nobody is pissed off from that statement. Dream car is currently difficult to say, could be Lamborghini, Ferrari, Aston Martin, for sure the Lexus LF-A (unaffordable).

That's my story guys!

Andreas

Audi RS Q3 just got unveiled in China and they're saying that this particular compact SUV has what Audi says "systematically dynamic".

<!--more-->

Themed in Ordos Blue, Audi has given it some...