>>any Seremban People<< N9

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
yesterday night's 'yin-kau' TT at khoo's house:

(I already reached khoo's house, was waiting for TR)

Situation 1:
TR: Hello, khoo ah. Where is your house oh?
Khoo: Where are you now?
TR: I am infront of power generator house there loh.
Khoo: Ok, you just follow my instructions. (khoo told him the directions)
TR: Now I am at a bigger power generator house wor.
Khoo: Bigger one? There is only one power generator around my house here wor. I think you went to next taman jor. Nevermind, I come find you. You just stay where you are now.

Moments later TR found us then follow us to khoo's house. Then wai88 comes and called TR for directions.

Situation 2:
wai88: Hello, TR. I reached xxxxx liao. How to go to your place there?
TR: You now at the smaller power generator house or bigger power generator house now?

(khoo and me laughed out)
:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

Derrick, because khoo's house is literally surrounded by transformer station.

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
Wuh HuH!!!!! Huat Arr guys!!!!!once again................Happy New Year Guys:biggrin::itsme::thefinger::nurse::rofl::wavey::rolleyes::smokin::confused::listen::banghead::driver::proud::stupid:

[H] [K] [S]

Dec 22, 2006
not doin open house arr guys? hurms.... TR, u no need do open house, juz get one of ur chickies to open leg will do.... not for me, for SF *cough* :rofl::rofl::rofl:

jpoplover

Jul 24, 2009
Nilai
[H] [K] [S];4151945 said:
not doin open house arr guys? hurms.... TR, u no need do open house, juz get one of ur chickies to open leg will do.... not for me, for SF *cough* :rofl::rofl::rofl:
say.. not for u ..
but u also will join right...:rofl:

happy CNY to u

wai88

Dec 11, 2008
seremban
GONG HEI FATT CHOI !! ONG AR...

finally lastnite kena a big roadblock in front Rahang 7-11 there, those police all standby with weapon, when i line up for checking, i saw all the car also can pass,when my turn the police direct instruct to park aside, after check this check that than the police tell me " ok,sekarang u blh pergi, tapi lu ini skyline ar kuat-kuat gasi tarik pergi, gasi tekan kao-kao..."
all the " three flower' jz sit at there and see, im a rule follower ma, so just gasi tekan lol..:biggrin:

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
LOLZzzzzssss:rofl::rofl::rofl:

jpoplover

Jul 24, 2009
Nilai
GONG HEI FATT CHOI !! ONG AR...

finally lastnite kena a big roadblock in front Rahang 7-11 there, those police all standby with weapon, when i line up for checking, i saw all the car also can pass,when my turn the police direct instruct to park aside, after check this check that than the police tell me " ok,sekarang u blh pergi, tapi lu ini skyline ar kuat-kuat gasi tarik pergi, gasi tekan kao-kao..."
all the " three flower' jz sit at there and see, im a rule follower ma, so just gasi tekan lol..:biggrin:

after u tekan kat kuat ... he will catch record ur speed .. and give u saman ...wahahahahaa:rofl:

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
luckily they didn't ask why your muffler sound so weird :rofl:

wai, he also tell you to tarik ah...Hahahah...me also, he pop my hood...wah...IC sudah cat...SS pipng...exhaust dah tuker...then i said ori...hahaha...tell me to launch when let me go...so i rev to 4K then tarik...Hahahah let them eat smoke...he still say Gong Xi Fat Chai to me...what's wrongwith them...on high ah?

guys, my car went missing today near my house at keramat au4/19a. time suspected to be stolen is from 9pm(31/5/2010) to 9am today(1/6/2010).

description of the car:
WLR 6369
white proton satria with black mivec hood
mivec fiber front bumper (middle part has been cut and the grille is painted black)
rear windscreen have Prohatch Enthusiast sticker
imitation te37 bronze rims with gold brake caliper
yokohama parada spec2 tyres all around
big exhaust hks super dragger sflow muffler at...