audio problem

gomez

Jul 9, 2009
sifus, my subwoofer sound isnt loud enuff le..like small radio only..is there any good audio shop for d Z that i can send to?

thanks!

Techno350Z

Sep 25, 2009
penang
Me too...My Bose Player also got problem....My left speakers sometime got sound sometime dun have 1....grrrr!!!!

Techno350Z

Sep 25, 2009
penang
Check somewhere in the forum... I remember someone already posted info on how to fix, etc...
Can u find for me the link???I can't find it...I got take it to the audio shop and that guy say not wiring problem and is Bose Player got problem so the solution that guy suggested is chg player...Any idea???

kl_akdreams

Jun 28, 2009
look for auto gadget at kota d'sara. chong 0123668833. http://www.autogadget.com.my/contactus/

gomez

Jul 9, 2009
thanks bro, will check out d place soon..

vampbreak

Feb 7, 2010
hi all, can you guys share what you do with the audio player? i want to do something with it but dont have any idea at the moment. A picture will be much appriciated :biggrin:

kl_akdreams

Jun 28, 2009
welcome, bros. i'm an audio cable distributor. so i'm aware what is their specialties. juz to share :)

vampbreak

Feb 7, 2010
what you guys do with the oem head unit? change the whole thing or do some mod on it to make it work with rev camera/cd/dvd/fm stereo?

tannywong

Jul 10, 2009
Not the speaker problem,is the player...my one last time also like tat , I try send to car acc n my auntie ask the tan chong they also cannot do anyting..so I change the player now is ok..

Techno350Z

Sep 25, 2009
penang
Not the speaker problem,is the player...my one last time also like tat , I try send to car acc n my auntie ask the tan chong they also cannot do anyting..so I change the player now is ok..
but some say is connector problem and chg it then should be no problem...My problem is when braking too hard or hit a bump my left speakers can't listen for a moment...any idea about it???