Jan 14, 2007
kumho=甘好=so good

frycrack

Oct 10, 2009
kumho.. huhu.. sure good..
rizal.. can setting crs la.. that crs was crusing.. according to penang... now my crusing normal 14 to 15.. heheh

but accounter another prob.. leaking on my GB.. today have to check.. at the mounting at the rear engine.. huh...

video ini utk semua heheh

danny_rigid

Oct 7, 2004
Cheras
www.epmotorclub.com
rizal.. can setting crs la.. that crs was crusing.. according to penang... now my crusing normal 14 to 15.. heheh

but accounter another prob.. leaking on my GB.. today have to check.. at the mounting at the rear engine.. huh...

Helmet Apollo jer........mana Shoei? hehehehehheheheh:wavey:

---------- Post added at 09:57 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:55 PM ----------

Is that FX bumper? WTF

ryzzal

Jun 24, 2004

oh can ar? cun... let me see ur setting next time we meet... did he say anything on wot setting?

danny_rigid

Oct 7, 2004
Cheras
www.epmotorclub.com
GONG XI FA CAI to all.................hehehhehehehehhehe

keithkeat

Jan 6, 2005
kapateS
Gong Xi Fat Choy to all of you.
have safe journey :)

danny_rigid

Oct 7, 2004
Cheras
www.epmotorclub.com
Tiap tiap malam minum teh mat salleh! heheheheheheh

KHWONG

Jun 29, 2006
is teh herbal from mat salleh...

Hi Ninja Iga,
As the topic suggest, are there any visibility of Titan hitting our border here in the near future? I believe for fully customizable suspension, the customer need to have the luxury of tuning at their convenience time. When are you guys expanding?
;)