Slow car my ass......fast like 2.0 got lah...Hehehehe

xbalance2002

Mar 15, 2006
ahem... my car 1.3 only...
from the outside engine look like 1.3 but block enlarge ... high cam ... 1.6 kit ... many many more ... power to ratio this is fast car... Can not call My iswara ... should call Monster Iswara

Wah~~show off his new kaki for his car......:P

tofu_manic

Jan 11, 2007
mana small :P

oit ill konteki u once im over there ah...on the 7th, at nite

will be staying sumwhere near gikmo mia tempat

tofu_manic

Jan 11, 2007
yesh bosh ill be going back on the 10th hehe

will be looking forward to meet ur car eh i mean meet u :biggrin:

hehe both legends

Hello 2 those who can help me out with my Kancil turbo problem.

I'm using a standard Mira turbo EFI engine on my Kancil. My idling rpm is unstable and giving a sound like a naval attack boat. It's so irritating to my ears. Some guys said that its due 2 the throttle body. They might be correct.
I tried 2 clean the system by removing the turbo intercooler and spraying the crc carburettor cleaner direct 2 the throttle body, but there was no effect. Next step I want 2 do is cleaning the MAF...