all 4g93 na owners out there!!!!!!

Sonic Thunder

Jun 23, 2008
0-100=7secs flat...top speed=220-230 la...but dnt dare to push more...highest i got reach is 240...
management usin e-manage...high comp piston...lighten flywheel and crank..block blueprinted...port polish...super90 TB...tomei cams...HKS adj cam pulley...
jst sharing my baby's specs wit ya'll!
cheers!

chrissyong

Aug 14, 2007
hai alll just wan to know bout ur 4g93 na engine!!!

1) wat ur max speed and how bout ur 0 to 100km how fast u can hit!!!!!

just wan to know bout the monster of 4g93 out there!!!!!!

0-100kmh unknow,top speed is 350kmh~if i want,ps:only block is 4g93 other all is other part..

Shinjite

Feb 27, 2006
Klang
0-100=7secs flat...top speed=220-230 la...but dnt dare to push more...highest i got reach is 240...
management usin e-manage...high comp piston...lighten flywheel and crank..block blueprinted...port polish...super90 TB...tomei cams...HKS adj cam pulley...
jst sharing my baby's specs wit ya'll!
cheers!
How much are you outputting on the wheels?

93na

Mar 9, 2009
mana ada 350kmh.......even 250km/h hard to believe....
yup i got frens wit really done up 93 out there... if u tell them 350km/h they be laughing la.... fastest i sat was a perdana evo 3... 275km/h clock on his rsm meter bro that also was scary... for 93na was about hitting 240 satria body!!!!

shahzad86

Feb 2, 2008
i'm using wira a/b 4g93 engine but with 1.6 ecu n wiring. Top speed i went before was 240km/h. 0-100, neva test before. The car can easily reach 180km/h - 200km/h. Mods done are minimum, change header and exhaust with 2" inner diameter and evo twin port brake.

chrissyong

Aug 14, 2007
350km sound too good to be true..
diuz~hi rev cut got enuf ratio and hi whp,what cannot be?deepend yours ball enuf big then ok~

---------- Post added at 09:45 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:44 PM ----------

come we try game 1 km?dare or not dare?i anytime on!0122787675

---------- Post added at 09:47 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:45 PM ----------

350?!:stupid:
bro...who are u kiddin la...dat means can whack ferrari enzo oso la...
haha!
never try never know one,never do don said cant!!!!if u try already then say what u want

---------- Post added at 09:50 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:47 PM ----------

come on man show your man power for me,i am sin+lan i free give money to you bai,u dare come take or not?

93na

Mar 9, 2009
ok ok chill guys!!!!! chriss> if really ur ride hits 350 than all i can say is mad respect for you!!!!!

wow very fast u wan to set game!!!!! got turun sepang not?????... another question urs na or turbo,super charge.....

artworkz

Jul 3, 2008
if bro criss become engineer of proton, our cps can beat i-vtec. so proton PR, pls invite bro chriss to proton n built a car tat can beat evo x. den our police enforcement no need to import evo x from japan.

darkness3299

Sep 13, 2005
4g93 runnin 350km/h? that ridiculous man :rofl:. im the current owner of the 4g93p and my top speed so far was 250. but that is not an easy feat as u need a very good road with a very good set of tyres :D with minimal traffic in order to achieve that mate.

if u tellin' me 240 - 250 i believe u. but 350? naah.. its too good to be true. although i do want my car to go as fast as that hehehehhee...

93na,

i think either u just wanted to know or u just convert to 4g93 engine. trust me, u gonna love this engine if u r using it mate. for me this engine is good for daily driven or wanna start a project car as the parts are not crazy expensive as those evo stuff.. :biggrin:

hi
Is there anyone ...can point some advice for me ...
i drive this new wira 1.5 2005 injection the consumption is bad at all
say about rm50 for the full tank it's take me 280 to 320 km ..in city ...
well i have take out the catalytic and put in a 4-2-1 and a center bullet ..
i have a bit of power but still the same consumption ...

secondly the air condtition is not cold at all even i have complaint to this eon service centre so what should i do ?

the consumption so bad as well i can...