Turbo & Intercooler Kits (Installation Service)

kweng84

Dec 22, 2005
PUCHONG
Dear ALL,

We are providing turbo/intercooler kits installation. We custom banana headers for turbo engine, we relocate your intercooler, we mandrel bent the pipes and argon weld the connectors, we do the rest of exhaust stuff like center box, rear turbo mufflers, 2.5"-3" full piping from front to tail (galvanized steel/stainless steel). Our price is attractive and absolutely GOOD workmanship by our experienced team. Do not hesitate to ask questions by pm, call or sms, MSN also can, preferably WALK-IN. We will soon be selling the whole setup as well, the time will come. Thank you.

Pictures

TURBO MUFFLERS (2.5",3" INLET)

Price: pls ask

*SERIOUS BUYERS ONLY*

K.Weng's:

PHONE NUMBERs

012 - 562 9713 (for locals)
(+60)12 - 562 9713 (international customers)

016-346 2636 (alternative for locals)

BBM PIN: 21DF4C12 (For Blackberry Users, kindly indicate your name else you'll not be entertained.)

Email/MSN:
[email protected]

Favourite LOCATIONs:
PUCHONG (main branch)
SUNWAY*
SERDANG*
SETAPAK*
*=appreciate if you call me first to avoid miscommunication

"WE SERVE OUR CUSTOMERS WITH THE BEST OUT OF THE REST!" - K.Weng

CLICK to view CUSTOMERS' RIDES~~!!

CLICK to view CUSTOMERS' TESTIMONIALS

***Ladies and Gentlemen, please do inform me before you go. Else, I wont be able to explain as much as the limit that you need to know and you won't be able to negotiate for the price as a forummer. Besides, I will arrange someone to modify your ride and also, need to confirm the availability of the stock before you go.Else, it is waste of time. I will be there in the shop only if we got an appointment. So, please don't hesitate to call/sms me before you drop by my shop , thanks!

***Specially thanks to people who supports me by bumping into my thread.

***PLEASE ASK ME VIA MSN/CALL/SMS FOR PHOTOBUCKET ALBUM PASSWORD IF U NEED TO SEE ALL PICTURES.

DISCLAIMER NOTICE
1. Item can be differed from pictures viewed above due to various version (ask for latest info).
2. Price quoted can change without prior notice.
3. Delivery charges are not to be stood by seller.
4. Item information is not fully precised.

THANK YOU FOR VIEWING MY LITTLE MARKETPLACE~!

K.WENG's EXHAUST SYSTEM

kweng84

Dec 22, 2005
PUCHONG

kweng84

Dec 22, 2005
PUCHONG
do have plug and play intercooler kit with piping for 4g93T?
Sorry bro, i don't carry any plug n play kits at the moment, we are just customizing now. Thanks for your interest anyway :D

kweng84

Dec 22, 2005
PUCHONG

teztozterone

May 18, 2006
Hi bro, pls pm me ur price for full stainless steel intercooler piping for evo 2.

From airfilter to turbo...
and from turbo to intercooler to throttle body...

KRZ8v

Aug 31, 2009
KL/Subang Jaya
After consulting Kweng thru MSN, I finally did my intercooler piping @ da Sunway branch. He ask me to find pakcik Din there so he can help me out :nurse: . After visiting the shop n set an appointment, the next day I came over n immediately they started 2 open my front end and remove da old piping. Since it wuz late, they continue on my car the next day.

Here is sum pics I manage 2 snap,

Nearly done...

Done... Back home...:love:

The services wuz superb n friendly. Can make frens:biggrin: Workmanship wuz excellent. Welding points and the bends is nicely done n sexy...:tongue: Gud job kweng n team. Recommended service:top::top::top:

zany86

Oct 7, 2005
buddy, roughly whats the price if i want to do fmic for my kelisa..complete with samco hose (ori) and clips..pm me bro..thanx

kweng84

Dec 22, 2005
PUCHONG
U got my pm already, don't hesitate to call me bro. Busy to online.

Thanks & Best Regards,

kweng84

Dec 22, 2005
PUCHONG

kweng84

Dec 22, 2005
PUCHONG

Hi all.

I own an Iswara with 4G13 Carburetor engine. I want add on a turbo into the car. Just for fun purposes. What do I need to add/change to the engine? I have read across lots of forums but there are many ideas which clashes with each other. I hope there is some sifus here who are willing to give me some tips on what I need.
Some people asked me to change an engine but I want to maintain the old engine.
Some parts can be used in fuel injection engines but not carburetor engines. I...