Can Perodua Alza 1.5 A go up Genting?

joeqho

Jul 4, 2007
With 7ppl onboard, do you think it is possible for the Perodua Alza go uphill? thanks.

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
yes it can, any car is designed to go uphill....
i suggest to discuss this in perodua alza thread instead of opening a new thread asking this....

LittleWhiteWagon

Oct 12, 2009
P.J
With 7ppl onboard, do you think it is possible for the Perodua Alza go uphill? thanks.
Whats wrong with it going uphill? Of course you wont be wining any hillclimb races soon lah, but yeah why not? :driver:

anthenna

Jan 28, 2009
Can. Maybe the next day only arrive lorh...
So can Proton Exora go up Genting? XD

neozombieuk

Apr 17, 2004
why are u all ask this type of Q, of cause larr can ... u walk also still can reach genting... next time ask laa Q like can alza go up Genting in 5 minutes kaaaa,

oksmike

Nov 2, 2009
perak
make sure tell us the date n time when u going up.
dun wan get into a serious pile-up LOL XDDDD

Feb 4, 2010
unfortunately, I believe the Alza shouldn't attempt the journey as it is below 21 years of age, which means no access to the casino. What's the pooint of going to genting if not to gamble? Go sight seeing else where!

hachiroku clan

Oct 16, 2008
I like to see the various answers in threads like this! Kikiki!! Maybe thread starter abit unsure about going up hill so yeah i bet it could..

any idea how should i improve my nissan latio impul..1.6 auto but zero to hundred is fast...after reach 140 getting slow and slower.it come with 17 inch performance tire.blast exhaust..i already change the intake ..

any idea?how to make it faster??i try to find half cut in japan this car come with supercharger and manual gearbox!! any idea?