ZTH KuChiNG zone

evo3

Jul 2, 2004
te37 hard to find lo..cos it quite limited especially 15" ...17" - 18" easier to find..

Okuyama 汰

Jul 1, 2007
ya.. is really hard to find especially at kuching... if someone want to sell plz do let me know... 10q

rex79gt

Jan 9, 2008
Ngiao City
hopefully ps3 GT5 is coming out this march -.-

LanEvo

Dec 22, 2005
mr. president, wat game u playing now? got so many games to play/buy le.. i'm waiting for FF

rex79gt

Jan 9, 2008
Ngiao City
bought assasin creed, call of duty: modern warfare, gundam: target in sight

i waiting for GT5 and FF13(eng) the coming march.
uncharted2, assasin creed2 and COD: moderm warfare2 wait til got 2nd hand only buy liao -.-

evo3

Jul 2, 2004
rich ppl playing ps3...hahaha...

poor ppl, nothin to play, only can watch ntv7...boo ho ho...

so unfair... *cabutz*

rex79gt

Jan 9, 2008
Ngiao City
poor ppl mod car in games
rich ppl mod car in real life
hehe -.-

francbs

Apr 11, 2009

i see there is quite alot of car player here. So i hope i can get some ans from the sifu here. I own ae101 4afe and it had some problem with the engine.

I am wondering where or which workshop i can send.

Thanks in advance.

rex79gt

Jan 9, 2008
Ngiao City
ae101? if i were u i swap 4age 20v black top 6 speed

LanEvo

Dec 22, 2005
bought assasin creed, call of duty: modern warfare, gundam: target in sight

i waiting for GT5 and FF13(eng) the coming march.
uncharted2, assasin creed2 and COD: moderm warfare2 wait til got 2nd hand only buy liao -.-
I playing AC 2 now.. hope to complete before I start FF.

francbs

Apr 11, 2009
ae101? if i were u i swap 4age 20v black top 6 speed
Well i would love to do it , but limited budget at this moment. if i not mistaken need to stand by around 8k for it ... including engin + wear & tear and also workmanship :P

hehe .... anyone wan to offer installment for it maybe can consider lol

rex79gt

Jan 9, 2008
Ngiao City
sony always poisoned me wif new PS3 games, even show me trailers in front of me when i'm working

francbs, roughtly around 8k, since half cut for that is close to 6k, remaining for engine transplant, wiring, bodyparts(maybe) etc.
i happen to know some bank's credit card do offer installment basis

evo3

Jul 2, 2004
i can;t seem to find blue/purple HKS 200MM elements ... all i found is green colour one. anyone know where to find it?

francbs, toyota engine alot of mech will know how to fix it cos it too common liaw...

mr prez, who mod car in real life? Lanevo and EvoX10 i know la...hehehe...

rex79gt

Jan 9, 2008
Ngiao City
hks many fake one nowadays for the green filter, durability is still unknown
else u buy the green one n dye purple la :P

who mod car in real life ar? lanevo, evo3, evoX2, who is EvoX10 ar? newbie har :P ?
if u guys free, do come my home visit during cny ~ hahaha

bernard74

Oct 21, 2008
Sarikei/Sarawak
Well i would love to do it , but limited budget at this moment. if i not mistaken need to stand by around 8k for it ... including engin + wear & tear and also workmanship :P

hehe .... anyone wan to offer installment for it maybe can consider lol
Hmmm, I've given it alotta thought as well few months back on swapping with a Blacktop...on a budget as well. Im wondering too where in kuching we cant find 4afe expert mech. Lately been trying out mods on my own, 1 succeeded the other failed, thumbs up for 16v bluetop pistons but auto ST gearbox cant go with 4afe ecu....

Black coloured Toyota Hilux 2.8 bearing number plate QKM3626 stolen in Medan Jaya, Bintulu, Sarawak.
Pls be on the lookout n info police if spotted.
This vehicle belongs to a friend. :bawling: