car recommendation plz !

chekers

Oct 4, 2008
Hello frens...

im planning to trade in my proton saga year 1991 to either
a) Proton wira
or
b) Perodua kembara

My budget is around below rm9000 ..... i saw in mudah website that they sellin car for that price..

i would like to know why kembara they selling so cheap....easy maintenance ?
and if wira is it good if take auto or manual..... advance thanks for helpin me :wavey:

LittleWhiteWagon

Oct 12, 2009
P.J
Hello frens...

a) Proton wira
or
b) Perodua kembara

My budget is around below rm9000 ..... i saw in mudah website that they sellin car for that price..

and if wira is it good if take auto or manual..... advance thanks for helpin me :wavey:
Kembara is shit, dont even bother taking. Cramped slow and bad maintainence.

What you using for? Town driving, racing etc. etc.? Dude you got to give details! Or look around first lah. :driver:

realplayer

Jun 26, 2008
Hello frens...

a) Proton wira
or
b) Perodua kembara

hi chekers...
i think proton Wira is better and easy on maintenance...my previous car also Proton Wira, riding for 9 years...ok je..my humble oppinion..:biggrin:

chekers

Oct 4, 2008
LittleWhiteWagon : sorry bro ... im just wanna use to travel from work place to home...not for racing lar bro =)

realplayer : i guess i will stick with wira as how u said.... thanks alot bro.... =)

CHEERS :wavey:

Ya, take wira rather than Kembara. Design wise is better too :biggrin:

oksmike

Nov 2, 2009
perak
both car makan minyak like driking water esp. kembara my cousin hv 1 kembara loud engine noise maybe its old liao n de maintenance very high.
most 2nd kembara tat on sale 90% of em' makan minyak hitam.:biggrin:

id go for a viva 30++ auto. easy driving , new car atleast 5 years maintenance free n super save minyak

just my opinion

If you look at the back page of The Sun on 16 August, can you count how many people are involved in the creation of Persona? 306! I was thinking like only 1 person...... and his/her job is to design it longer.

Joke! need so many people to make a car longer! Take a hike Proton!