Fighting on the road

InitialD

Aug 27, 2004
Saw this video on the net

[youtube]dZjORgUWpW4[/youtube]

Guy in pink took out a baseball bat but lost control of it to the guy in red.
They fight until throw shoes.

A lot of people didn't take notice at the very beginning of the video that the guy in pink shirt was already holding the baseball bat.

KancilanSazer

Jun 5, 2006
why are they fighting in the first place? if langgar blakang always salah ma..who ask to tailgate??:stupid: brrrrrrrrrrr

links

May 26, 2004
They fight for so long also no people bother? we are really a civilize nation huh? but in malaysia many road bully since long time ago. Carrying 'barang' at the boot is normal practice for many KL drivers.

bullet_nos

Apr 27, 2004
PeeJay
saw this video earlier on FB...the pink tshirt guy looking for trouble la...come out from the car to check also must bring baseball bat...in the end kena whacked 9 9 till bleeding profusely...
at lis the red shirt guy tried to stop the fight few times...
the last part oso the pink baju fella's 'girl' took pix of the red shirt guy...macam mau 'mark' or report him...
well, at lis they got it on video...

calvin9683

Jul 5, 2004
just saw this on fb....
got a feelin was the pick shirt guy who hold the baseball bat 1st....
but cant see properly....
bro initialD eyes damn sharp la!!!

its oni a minor bang...

mingz

Nov 23, 2007
oo...now i know the pinky guy holding the baseball stick at 1st place...firstly i saw in FB,i tought the red guy langgar butt sommore hit ppl with stick....anyway both also in deep shit...

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
both also facing the law now....siren heard at the end of the video....and they can run around highway like nobody business for a small minor BANG!...blur.....

InitialD

Aug 27, 2004
For some strange reason, when playing the video embedded in Facebook, a lot of ppl didn't catch the beginning part of the video.

Only when I watch it from youtube, did I noticed the part where the pink guy was holding the bat already. Also it wasn't logical that the red shirt guy keep wanted to throw away the baseball bat and also not logical for the red shirt guy to tell the video man to call police after he whack the pink shirt guy if he was the person started the fight first.

So I went to youtube and analyse the first second in the video and caught it.

simplythebest

Fighting over a small accident at Kelana Jaya (LDP)

[YOUTUBE]dZjORgUWpW4[/YOUTUBE]

Who is wrong? You judge.

Fighting in the middle of heavy traffic = free publicity (priceless) :thefinger:

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
Re: Fighting over a small accident at Kelana Jaya (LDP)

tht 'pretty' woman wrong:banghead::biggrin:

SYeNi69

Jun 27, 2006
TTDI KL
If pink shit !!! guy did that to me ... get ready for what u asked for la ... damn rude ... small bump on PROTON Gen2 bumper also bring bat ??? WTF ???

arrowhead

Aug 20, 2004
Damansara/PJ
i think the stupidest is the camera man. got time to record when his friend is fighting for his life? wtf is wrong man seriously?

LittleWhiteWagon

Oct 12, 2009
P.J
All of them are stupid lah. What part of that is normal? They could have just pulled over and talked it off but no... they fight, like freaking baby monkeys otr :biggrin:. LOSERS. Bring shame to Malaysia only lah~~