1983 Honda CR-X Turbo

mirage901

May 22, 2005
Everywhere
Hie guys, this is my latest project that completed recently...

1983 Honda Ballade Crx Pro converted to turbo SOHC Vtec

Custom Intercooler fresh from plaplate.

Custom interior - Meters, engine management, & strut bar

Parts taken from other car model:

Honda Civic Type-R - Recaro bucket seat
Honda Accord SPO COM - 3DGT wing & NOS tank
Mugen - Air scoop & side mirror
Toyota Trueno - Fire extinguisher

Mugen Exhaust with custom exhaust tip.

Custom seat belts

Spraying process.
[/b]

encikmasen

Jul 8, 2005
Bangi
IMHO, it will be better if u did'nt add the gt wing, the thing on the roof, and those tiny flaps at the front bumper..macam tak kena..

but who cares, you like it to be like that right? but it'll be nicer if u manage to lowered the car abit..

two thumbs up for the custom interior..nice one..

mirage901

May 22, 2005
Everywhere
Yeah bro, i think the outcome is abit ah beng la...it was mean to be a track car or drag machine.

Will try to lowered the suspension for my next model.

Anyway thanks for the comment. :regular_smile:

Nice job man...i like the interior the most looks very detailed. Can you teach me how to make those meters...please....

imoloq

Nov 1, 2005
Nice touch with those aftermarket parts from other models! Beng, yes, but still cool!

mirage901

May 22, 2005
Everywhere
Thanks for the comment...:regular_smile:

jerm> Yup, CR-X mkII on the way...but stock one la...will post the pic soon.

kazami32

Apr 5, 2007
wow nice...

guys i found this page on editing eprom programs for 4g61, thought it may be worth trying , if it works then worth the risk kekekeke or else ECU BURN :D

http://users.wpi.edu/~ktarry/dsmtech/dsmromedit.html#fuelcut