23 Jan 2010 - Open Track Days 1300 - 1600 PM

kcarstreet

Oct 28, 2009
Sharing photo.. and discussion..

what a hot day on saturday.. Badly to see ek9 with flip over with the car and Putra miss T10 i think so, burning up with the fire something wrong with the ECU problems?

civic8887

Mar 17, 2006
i heard only 18 cars went on track?any1 care 2 report?
i heard the same, LESS THAN 20 cars.....

---------- Post added at 02:38 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:36 AM ----------

kcar, mind to share how the ek9 incident happen, if u know.... thanks.

AE80TypeD

Nov 24, 2003
Puchong
less... than... 20..... .... ... ... zzz if only i was among the rich ppl during this time.. hahaha kidding2. im still with the boycott side!! (truth is, cant even afford to go even if i wanted to)

T_T

swgn

Jan 27, 2010
Sharing photo.. and discussion..

what a hot day on saturday.. Badly to see ek9 with flip over with the car and Putra miss T10 i think so, burning up with the fire something wrong with the ECU problems?
Did the EK flip or did the bonnet just come loose? I thought it was just the bonnet flying up, as follows:

I was there taking photos on the day, visiting from Oz :wavey:

See all my photos here

mist

Sep 20, 2004
Chris - thanks for posting up the photos.

nice work despite not having your long lens!

cheers :)

swgn

Jan 27, 2010
Thanks all,

I have 47 photos on Flickr, however if your car isn't in any of them - let me know and I'll have a look through the ones that didn't make it to Flickr :biggrin:

- Chris

WAFS

Jan 2, 2005
Ampang
Hi chris..my car and a few others are not on the pictures you posted. My group that day consists of 3 cars: 1 DC5 road car, 1 DC5 & 1 EK track car. Thanx

HI.. To all TITAN sifu..

this is my 1st post in here...

i plan to buy fixed suspension and spring. NOT adjustable suspension.
and i want ask some question here..
now i'm using lower spring now,coz my orginal suspension is rosak liau...so i plan to replace a new one, b4 chinese new year, want balik kampung... but i cant affort adjustable.

1)i want ask how much is the price for the whole set of the suspension and spring?
2)i dun hav so many money right now.. so i plan to buy suspension...