Civic EG vs Satria Gti

WRM

Known Member
Dec 30, 2009
Kuala Lumpur
this shite aint going nowhere...u want cheap fc and reliable...get a friggin kelisa or myvi...nuff said...both car is ok but the way u wanted it will get you nowhere...at first u want stock car then wanna choose high revving laa this laa that laa...u really are a student...learn things the hard way....go get a satria 1.3 or an ej 1.5sohc...good fc,enuff budget...put some Mugen/AJ Racing sticker gip u 5 whp....

* buying slurpee 22oz and Chachos Ori *....gonna start me a good movie...
YES I AM A STUDENT.but lets look at it this way.I alredi thought bout wut u said,getting a kelisa/myvi.But when i think bout it again,i feel tht wudnt it b a waste if i dun enjoy it now.Im afraid tht after i graduate ill b 24,n wud b MATURED enuff to start thinking bout saving for marriage n family,investment etc!im afraid i wud think twice b4 spendin my money modding cars n all that BS.Mayb id get decent car wif decent price to transport me around.SO,y not b4 all that happens, wen my mind is still not matured enuff,and hungry for power,get a vtec n satisfy??I am not interefering wif any1 business as i do so,juz me dad has told me to get a car,and i hav enuff monthly allowance from sponsorhip to maintain it.

I understand ur advise bro.I wud do the same to my bro or young guys.BUT IT juz does not apply to sum ppl,bcoz they born fanatic drivers,like to bcum a dr. or scientist u nid to hav intrest+genius(not in MAS though).Drivers have passion and skill.NOT like those IDIOT cucuk behind others

Last edited:

camshaft

Known Member
Nov 3, 2006
^^ well said bro...go for eg bro!