thks alot... :rolleyes::biggrin:

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
hi all suzuki sifuu owner here...
now i'm comfusing to choose either toyota vios/suzuki swift 1.5
can giv any suggestion???
thks alot... :rolleyes::biggrin:
first of all, do you have children? if yes, then I would advise you to get Vios as it is more spacious and more convinient for a family car especially it has a bigger boot.

if you are still single, then you may consider Swift as it is a fun car to drive. Depends what you need, really.

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
100% Suzuki Swift Sport...

miahahahahahahahaha...

p/s: swift sport can oso be a weekend track car... wuuhuu...
I would recommend that too but the topic creator is asking for 1.5 swift, so it's not within his budget as Swift 1.6 costs more than 100k

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
Here are the prices preview:

On-the-road Price With Insurance

Suzuki Swift 1.5
  1. Normal 1.5 A/T = RM 73,788.00
  2. Premier 1.5 A/T = RM 79,944.00*

*with Bodykit, V-Kool Tint, and Leather Seats
Color Line-up: Bayside Blue, Serene Silver, Superior White, Supreme Red, and Tranquility Black

Suzuki Swift Sport 1.6
  1. Normal 1.6 M/T = RM 99,888.00
  2. Premier 1.6 M/T = RM 106.958.00**
  3. Normal 1.6 A/T = RM 105,888.00
  4. Premier 1.6 A/T = RM 112,958.00**

**with Full Recaro Seats :top:
Color Line-up:Take note that Swift Sport only have two (2) color, which are champion yellow and pearl white.

Toyota Vios 1.5
  1. J Spec (M/T) = RM 69,825
  2. J Spec (A/T) = RM 73,525.00
  3. E Spec (A/T) = RM 79,525.00
  4. G Spec (A/T) = RM 85,025.00
  5. TRD Sportivo (A/T) = RM 90,900.00***

***Full bodykit, TRD Sportivo Suspension, etc. :top:
Color Line-up: Coal Black, White, Medium Silver Metallic, Bronze Mica Metallic, Grey Mica Metallic

at the end of the day, it depends on your budget.

0verBooost

Sep 25, 2009
ohh... accually i'm still single =)
i think i'll go for swift lo... thks for all suggestion ya sifuu^^
if convert bodykit to swift sport how much is the cost??

hi guys, i need some advise on the few problems i'm facing for my 6A10 (AT) wira. Hope any sifus here can help me to solve it the cheapest way. Thanks in advance.

1. Wat is the normal rpm for 6A10 engine, AT? I've adjusted my rpm to 1k+ due to the serious vibration. However, its stil got some vibration especially while waiting for traffic light in 'D' gear and air cond on. Anything i can do besides to increase the rpm again? >.<"

2. I've to warm up my car whenever the engine is in cold...