iambenyap

Mar 15, 2009
AWD 2.0 TURBO
6 SPEED MANUAL
HKS SUSPENSION
XENON HEAD LIGHT
NO ENGINE MODIFICATIONS

Body Kit,Alarm/Immobiliser,Air conditioning,ABS,Central lock,Rear Spoiler,Power Steering,Power Mirrors,Power windows,Driver side airbag,Dual Airbag.

If interested, please PM me.... Thanks

ehdrian

I Don't Care!
Dec 14, 2006
evo8 so cheap?..u sure bo bro?

bullet_nos

Apr 27, 2004
PeeJay
i tink this bro is from another website...i tink carlist.com or somethin if not mistaken...he usually advertise on behalf of other advertisers in his site...

pls correct me if im wrong :itsme:

iambenyap

Mar 15, 2009
I am just helping friend to sell the car...
u can view the picture from carlist.my website

Applejuice

Nov 27, 2008
if this car is seriously for sale, please pm me back as soon as possible. and let me know whats the problems with it is.

Dayline668

Aug 4, 2007
emailed the owner, He said car buy in malaysia, bought to uk, then now wanna sell back in malaysia. dun know where the car now cos no reply me.. :hmmmm:

Hello there,

I'm looking for a workshop that specializes in overhauling Proton cars. Mine's the Satria 1.5. Got any recommendations and the price range for workshops in the Klang Valley? Thank you. :biggrin::biggrin: