Altezza spotted!!!

ryonan

Aug 13, 2004
hehe thats my father in law la..he drives my car once a while..
i rarely drive my altezza nowadays...

p/s if you see him or my wife driving, be nice la and dun la cucuk them ok...but if i'm driving, feel free to do so...hahahaha..(especially if i'm driving my other car)

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
spotted this last oct at jln ipoh

just let me know if the owner of this beauty don't want to expose the no.plate

ALT3224

Aug 20, 2008
p/s if you see him or my wife driving, be nice la and dun la cucuk them ok...but if i'm driving, feel free to do so...hahahaha..(especially if i'm driving my other car)
Very clean car bro, although I won't be doing any of that with less than half the engine displacement and 1/4 the horsepower :slug::biggrin:

wfhan

Jan 9, 2004
selangor
spotted this last oct at jln ipoh

just let me know if the owner of this beauty want to expose the no.plate

saw the same car nearby some parking lot on Jalan Yap Kwan Seng, KL.

stepwyew

Feb 10, 2006
Dear 5115 (moderator)

Posting this on behalf of the owner WNJ7070

He said " You have snap shot of my backside but dont expose the tattoo lar" hahahahahahaha

Cheers bro

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
hi stepwyew,the pic was edited & tell the owner he got a nice car & 'tattoo'

cheers & have a nice day

stepwyew

Feb 10, 2006
hi stepwyew,the pic was edited & tell the owner he got a nice car & 'tattoo'

cheers & have a nice day

Anyway , i have exposed his backside and tattoo in my earlier posting hahahahahahahaha

Dayline668

Aug 4, 2007
So many tezza in malaysia already... bac in the dream car days, it was so rare.. like to own 1 soon...

Bl@cK-TeZZ@

Apr 15, 2006
altezzas are everywhere now...