Rebuild Cars from Ugly to Lovely

djenrelle

Oct 6, 2005
www.kuasakuda.com
ya ya matte pun sodap... so... are you ready for modification mate?

coincident.... all first three customers opted for this colour... two chosed matte, the coupe chosed metallic

LittleWhiteWagon

Oct 12, 2009
P.J
Haha what can you possibly do to my AD?

I wanted to have negative offset rims actually, but damn hard to cari for FF -.-"

LittleWhiteWagon

Oct 12, 2009
P.J
Either black racing or Watanabe's just negative offset or as long as it can be pushed out. I love over fenders, haha XD. PCD is 100...

Yeah I saw your 510 conversion, crazy stuff weih :rofl:

djenrelle

Oct 6, 2005
www.kuasakuda.com
wanna hit this button gentlemen?

this function motivates me... sometimes :stupid::wavey::confused::smokin:

---------- Post added at 01:34 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:27 AM ----------

Either black racing or Watanabe's just negative offset or as long as it can be pushed out. I love over fenders, haha XD. PCD is 100...

Yeah I saw your 510 conversion, crazy stuff weih :rofl:
this guy can help... just asked him on the pcd matter. he got originals and replicas... but nun di sana di seberang..
http://retrosyndicate.freeforums.org/olskool-replica-rims-t3487.html

LittleWhiteWagon

Oct 12, 2009
P.J
Haha thanks for the link... most of the rims that are nice there also PCD salah, dont wanna re-drill :wavey:

Oh well... guess im stuck with my Black Racing rims till later :rofl:

'(00): What looks to be a nice and clean E63 BMW 6 with an assortment of aesthetics. Namely, the Alpina front add-on and M6 mirrors parked just outside Bangsar Shopping Centre, while sporting a nice single digit Johor plate.<b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b>...