Post the pimp cars--Pimp My Ride Malaysia

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
tht huge spoiler very nice fit at putra....much much more better than fit at Sentra clownforce:biggrin:

hachiroku clan

Oct 16, 2008
Hehe at least the car is not confusing like the name..
Example of confusing cars: impreza blm.. Sheep in wolf's clothing.. Or ferrari MR2.. Hehehe like magic, 1st look WOW! 2nd look kantoi already.. Hehehe

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
the car will much better without the big scoop :biggrin:

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
cant this people just have some creativity then just coppy EVO X???? =.=

LittleWhiteWagon

Oct 12, 2009
P.J
HAHAHAHAHAHAHA SO FAIL. Immediately reminds me of Transformers :biggrin:. I never understand, why would you put a SQUARE bodykit on a ROUND car?...

Oh what do you guys think of wira's that run subaru or civic bumpers?

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
they come from the same team with the previous pic I posted in page 591? :biggrin:

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
they come from the same team with the previous pic I posted in page 591? :biggrin:
i think it's the same car,look at his wiper,rear diffuser,no.plate holder...it's same,i spotted it last Oct at desa park city

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
i think it's the same car,look at his wiper,rear diffuser,no.plate holder...it's same,i spotted it last Oct at desa park city
yup, it's the same car after I checked with the original file. This pic I took it last week only, so the recent mod that it has done is the Mitsubishi emblem, "Untitled Club" sticker and foglights :biggrin:

got a 2nd hand hi/lo, soft hard absorber for sale...........spring rate 8 for the front and 6 for the rear...........are the spring rates suitable for wira 1.8 ? What is a suitable spring rate for comfort for wira 1.8 ?

tq