skyline R34 GTT last batch made is what years?

winsonchew

Jan 14, 2010
skyline R34 GTT last batch made is what years?

who can confirm to let me know??

becoz i found there is few unit of unreg years 2004 skyline R34 GTT at KL here..

i worry i will be get cheat by the dealer..

V-Spec

Nov 28, 2003
Hi. Didn't I answered that in your initial post? It's 2001.

The dealers declare 2004 to get past by the rule of not being able to import in cars that are more than 5 years old.

winsonchew

Jan 14, 2010
omg lor.. then is it legal to purchase those unreg years 2004 skyline GTT??

i also feel weird coz still got unreg 2004..

any sifu here plz comment

satigue

Apr 21, 2005
Hi. Didn't I answered that in your initial post? It's 2001.

The dealers declare 2004 to get past by the rule of not being able to import in cars that are more than 5 years old.
haha....same Qs over & over again.:biggrin:

V-Spec

Nov 28, 2003
It is legal yes; but is illegal morally. :biggrin:

komansnala

Banned
Jun 17, 2009
yup. its just r u willing to buy it..? the important thing is u know how old dat car is n tell the dealer dat u wont get cheated by dat(the price).. let them cheat the system but not u.. :D

NISMO S-TUNE

Dec 9, 2008
This is what you will have to bare with if you love Skyline... year model is not important at all as we all know the actual year made...so, what matters is, remember to change out all the oils, timing belt, and etc...