Cars for sale

WTS - Putra (M) 1997

nyt3s

Oct 4, 2005
Sold!
Excellent condition, just painted, 17" Alloys, full bodykits, GAB Adjustables, Projection Headlights & HID.
Direct owner. For more information please contact/sms Eddy (0124510220).

Havok_KiD

Feb 21, 2006
awesome car bro..free bump for u ...i have a wira evo 3...thinking of grabbing an putra for a change...but time not allowing it yet .....Cheers

nyt3s

Oct 4, 2005
awesome car bro..free bump for u ...i have a wira evo 3...thinking of grabbing an putra for a change...but time not allowing it yet .....Cheers
Hey, thanks for the free bump. :D

nyt3s

Oct 4, 2005
very nice and fierce all black putra!!
i have a putra too but in impreza blue.
u know any good putra club website?
I used to join Putra Collective. try to google em ler, can't remember the website's address d. :P :)

honda17

Jul 17, 2007
bro... please PM me ur best cash deal for the car.... location of the car as well.... we contact through PM.... :)

nyt3s

Oct 4, 2005
congratulation for sold the car. now many ppl looking for good putra.
Yup, until recently still got ppl asking for this car. Saw a few more in the car lot nearby Pudu's Police Station. One red with black roof, another dark blue.

GTR

Jul 28, 2005
KL and Penang
www.strombergpowerbooster.com
if selling in used car shop, good condition may sold at 30k while very bad condition can sold at 24k. the demand is very high now.
if not ngam with this model, then can find civic eg 2drs local model with b16A easily over 36k. if the 1.6 sohc will be at around 30k. fyi 1.6 sohc stand nothing with our 4g93 dohc... lol!!
another rival is local ek 2 drs with b16a... arrrggg... lagi expensive..... dun talk this. :X
u round here and there .... Putra still the best! koz got big trunk can carry more barang... haha!
if not enough power simply dump in GSR turbo parts and u will get extra 30HP or more! beside that u can get so many performance parts for this baby easily at very affordable price.

Hey guys,

I am a newbie in car mods.... but damn interested to mod me car... I am looking for some sport springs.... I drive a Wira Aeroback 1.6 1999... with 16" rims....Which brand is good? How about absorbers? do I need to change them too?

Currently... my tyres hits the arch when I go for a bumpy ride... With the springs this prob would be resolved rite? they say my spring now is too lembut.

The cheaper the better... lol .... but I dun mind spending more to get better comfort or quality...