loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
That one should have called v4 lor

Bcos

Version 1 - Original produce by Rhys and member

Version 2 - Produce by "l.y..ng - l.y..ng " with sharper eye lid part

Version 3 - The one comes with grill that can put logo ..

Version 4 - This one with big foglight

Just my 2cents :rofl:

SiuYi

Nov 9, 2008
meltan7
that guy's car nearly got total lost in accident..become hamburger..so he lost the left projector headlamp..and the foglamp also crack.see the aquarium of the foglamp?

loose_end
haha.but then, from the basic design, it's the 2nd.anyway..it's a ViD. as for saga blm, that design is ViD II.

rhys86

Jun 30, 2005
Klang
lol... but all this design are not officially design by the creators.. haha

rhys86

Jun 30, 2005
Klang
haha.. true also.. but juz say out my opinion.. as this design is my fren do de =)

donCityZ

Feb 8, 2006
ViDEsign now looks really ugly dono why.

SiuYi

Nov 9, 2008
donCityZ
it doesn't need to be nice looking to catch attention nowadays..it the fashion that holds ur eye.

hi, fren of mine going to collect his Waja this weekend, so is there anything that has to be checked? any tell-tale sign that can indicate whether there are defects with the new car?(power-windows, air-con vents, the dashboard etc.) takut after getting the car then got prob. so hope someone with experience would enlighten me. thank you :)