Suzuki Swift vs Suzuki Swift Sport

dfx16

Dec 24, 2006
70mm!!! i had a Sport intake manifold lying in DKC for year and now they are trying to poison me with a 65mm throttle body..

Until now i'm still very reserve as the fuel consumption would kill me!

dfx16

Dec 24, 2006
Now i clock 320km ~ 350km on a full tank
If 65 ~ 70mm the fc will be liked 280 +/- on a full tank :dong:

dfx16

Dec 24, 2006
I had rang my friend he's interest with your stuff
I arrange a meetup soon
Problem is he stay extreme west area!!!

dfx16

Dec 24, 2006
Onik..
Last evening friend text me saying he think he arent ready to commit anytime soon
He'll let me know when he's ready..

Charles

I brake very late....
Jan 7, 2004
Kota Kinabalu
Swift Sport - any long term issue running RON95? Planning to buy one for keeps.

artworkz

Jul 3, 2008
did u all swift sport owner think fiesta S handling is better than swift sport?

bktay

Jan 15, 2011
Hi guys ,i am planning to get a swift ,unlucky swift sport stop import .If i buy a new swift ckd ,can convert to swift sport anot ? i mean the engine and wiring ...

karl_razlie

Apr 25, 2005
Puchong
of coz can...but u must 1st find suzuki sport halfcut from chop shop...and better if got rear cut oso....take all the engine parts, wiring, barke sensors front and rear, exhaust, recaros seat, dashboard etc to ur normal suzuki...all can be done easily....

We’ve all been enthralled with Ken Block’s antics, from high speed drifts on banked surfaces to more donuts than a Krispy Kreme factory but have you ever found yourself wondering what it would be like in the world of motorcycles?

Well we might have the answer here in the form of a police motorcycle demo by an Officer Donnie Williams. Though lacking the speed part of it, there’s nothing remotely easy about...