MUSC DRAG CHALLENGE CYBERJAYA 2010 - Round 1

paranoid_android

Jul 27, 2009
yeah, give chance to 4g15 tuner/owner to show their car.
as far as I'm concern only Jempol have <1.5 category..
Please give them a chance to heat up our drag scene :biggrin:

rajaaa

Oct 4, 2007
yes, b16a goes to Class C bro.. best tu, Class C ni smua fight fight lah.. Class E is VTec with no cc limit.. b16a ada brani langgar no prob.. get gud jockie with instant reaction to launch sure bole try.. :driver:
emmmm i like it...

Risis

Aug 18, 2007
erk...no comment on the 4g15 participating in campro cat??

fatbusterd

Jul 6, 2005
klang n brunei
ayok..ni yg kecewa ni...erm...there r alot of 1.5 below n/a drag car odroad spec..so..at least let it be together wit campro....wanna mix up wit 4g92 n above its like not playing..hahaha..
no fight at all....but wat to say..its all up to ahkau n musc.....
only jempol n kg gajah had dis category..n d participants was alot..hahaha....no hope ;(

ahkauputra

Apr 1, 2009
ayok..ni yg kecewa ni...erm...there r alot of 1.5 below n/a drag car odroad spec..so..at least let it be together wit campro....wanna mix up wit 4g92 n above its like not playing..hahaha..
no fight at all....but wat to say..its all up to ahkau n musc.....
only jempol n kg gajah had dis category..n d participants was alot..hahaha....no hope ;(
we are studying dis issue, silence doesn't mean total ignorant bro:biggrin:..

for round 1 everything has been in placed as we are bound with local campro community (pre-registered) not to open their class to others.. we'll surely solve this issue for cyberjaya round2 onwards to accommodate na<1.6 (4gs).. we'll see.. anyhow for mad drag race (11 rounds) & runway drag race (10 rounds) there will be no issue to mix all na<1.6 (4gs) with campro under class A.

p/s - drag operators should have offered better cash prizes than what currently they are offering to winners of this class, should no. of racers are damn many as u claimed.. any idea why?:confused:

paranoid_android

Jul 27, 2009

for round 1 everything has been in placed as we are bound with local campro community (pre-registered) not to open their class to others.. we'll surely solve this issue for cyberjaya round2 onwards to accommodate na<1.6 (4gs).. we'll see.. anyhow for mad drag race (11 rounds) & runway drag race (10 rounds) there will be no issue to mix all na<1.6 (4gs) with campro under class A.

p/s - drag operators should have offered better cash prizes than what currently they are offering to winners of this class, should no. of racers are damn many as u claimed.. any idea why?:confused:

great, hope to hear good news bout 1.5< category..

BTW, bro please, please, please be on time. Pity to turbo category have to wait all night to start category. If next day Sunday, still ok, but many have to work on Monday. I know maybe not ur faults but I hope it can improve for coming race.. maybe we can start early in the morning, maybe u can open one road just for participant back to starting grid. Like Jempol, they have one lane just for participant go back to starting grid. This will faster up the process then participant have to que up, arrange up participants, have to reverse car, very time consuming :biggrin: not flaming bro, just suggesting, hope MUSC can improve in coming race :biggrin:

Project_AK

Aug 30, 2009
EastCoast+Qatar
BTW, bro please, please, please be on time. Pity to turbo category have to wait all night to start category. If next day Sunday, still ok, but many have to work on Monday. I know maybe not ur faults but I hope it can improve for coming race.. maybe we can start early in the morning, maybe u can open one road just for participant back to starting grid. Like Jempol, they have one lane just for participant go back to starting grid. This will faster up the process then participant have to que up, arrange up participants, have to reverse car, very time consuming :biggrin: not flaming bro, just suggesting, hope MUSC can improve in coming race :biggrin:
100% fully totally agree with u bro.
u already increase the quantity of drag event, but please dont spoil the quality.
love u ahkau.

sumimasen

Feb 10, 2007

glad to hear that..for those 4g15 kakis out there..buckle up :itsme:
tq ahkau:biggrin:

fitri_thiang86

Sep 10, 2008
really hope 4g15 have their place in musc....
coz there are lots of 4g15 fighter out there waiting for their chance....

Dr reLLiK

Dec 22, 2005
Bangi, Selangor
really hope 4g15 have their place in musc....
coz there are lots of 4g15 fighter out there waiting for their chance....
he is one of the participant if u open 4g13/15 to join with campro category..:burnout:

fitri_thiang86

Sep 10, 2008
rellik since when u become a dr....
hahahaha...
heard that ur car is ready for musc...
congratz on that...
hahaha...

Dr reLLiK

Dec 22, 2005
Bangi, Selangor
rellik since when u become a dr....
hahahaha...
heard that ur car is ready for musc...
congratz on that...
hahaha...
i got phD last nite.. koh3..

i used this nick since 2005 lor..

anyone can help me out.. :rolleyes: ..thanx...coz i try polishing it..oso kenot come out... haih. :( .so sad. :( ..even wash aredi...still look dirty.. :angry: