Complete Engine EJ1000cc

Avanzato X4

Feb 18, 2004
Wilayah KL
www.daihatsu.co.jp
Complete Engine EJ1000cc Kelisa designed for kancil
-Engine EJ1000cc, plug and play for kancil
-GearBox L500 Auto 4 Speeds (can change to Manual, But my package only in AT)
-Complete wiring, ECU, electronic component
-L500 Front Disk Brake System
-L200 Auto Transmission Console
-All new alternator belt, a/c belt and timing belt

Urgent Let go, Interesting pls call, RM1800 neogo, 016-2523511 Ris

blue_hippo

Jun 16, 2004
if u are intrested in letting the parts go pls pm me abt the ecu..very intrested.

Avanzato X4

Feb 18, 2004
Wilayah KL
www.daihatsu.co.jp
Originally posted by blue_hippo@Mar 6 2005, 21:56
if u are intrested in letting the parts go pls pm me abt the ecu..very intrested.
sorry sir, let go only with set. this EJ1000 engine is exactly same with engine of kelisa, but this is not local engine, its from japan(with custom form, not local engine). when the time i installed it, around 50k, use about 7 month. but currently im using a Kelisa meter that mileage show damn high! every thing is suit for kancil, just plug and play, price can nego a bit, installation not included, but it seen not so expensive.

Car radio's turn off(press) and on(release) when brake

i have some problem nowadays during pressing break that time, my radio will shut off for about one second and switch on back again, all lights and headlamp will dim out and light back a while as well. i wonder what problem i've occur. probably what is going on, anyone can tell?

Will it helps if i install VS and Grounding cable? or something cut lose inside?i've never touch anything before. if my negative terminal of the battery...