ZTH KuChiNG zone

evoX2

May 11, 2005
KCH
e3, nice one but how come take so long to come out??
i need to touch up & respray my bumper, which workshop is good with reasonable price?

evo3

Jul 2, 2004
agong face not enough....hahahaha...

S.MET if you just respray the bumper.... reasonable price thou...

ed84

From Facebook
Jan 2, 2010
hi, newbie from kuching.
Where is s.met, mind give me their address and contact number?
Want to survey price for my ride. Beside, s.met, any body kit shop to recommend?

Thanks in advance.

JAMES1980

Nov 5, 2009
Sarawak
Hi, Kuching agak agak got how many R35? What is the price for registered and unregistered R35, i mean for the standard spec? Thank you.

rex79gt

Jan 9, 2008
Ngiao City
normal spec RM680k if not mistaken
now in kuching around 6 units

evo3

Jul 2, 2004
but only 1 unit is use for it built-purposes. The rest, sleeping at home. :)

better run, before those units owner come and langgar me... haha..

but as i'm a poor person and can't afford a sport cars so i can't comment on it. ;p

evilvtecdohc81

Jul 14, 2007
aloo all.... any1 know or want to sell NGK cable plug for b series buzz me k... daa...

evo3

Jul 2, 2004
i know where...let me check the price and let u know...

cos i got mine from there and plug into my focus.. ;p

evilvtecdohc81

Jul 14, 2007
evrybody looking for TE37... nice rim hehehe... hepi searching....

Okuyama 汰

Jul 1, 2007
actually my fren got 3 pcs of TE37 rims only, which is headache for me to find another 1 pc...So anyone hav full set or 1 pc oso can...

Hai fellow ZTH,

Im using FN2r. Recently ive changed my air filter to simota air filter. Then the check engine appears. Ive dismantled the battery and hoping the ECU can adjust to the new air fuel ratio. At first it was ok. Then the check engine appears back. I havent tried changing to the OEM air filter yet.

My question is the ECU cant adjust to the new breath ? Do i have to use Hondata or equivalent?

Thanks,
Newby in I-vtec

---------- Post added at 04:40...