ZTH Miri Members

miriguy

Jun 29, 2008
sekda org mok pegi. ulat pegi ka?

QMF287

Dec 11, 2008
ulat sik pegi nya agik shopping beli barang racing honda pake drift esok...:rofl:

ulat50

Apr 2, 2006
sori x dpt pg yesterday...ada meeting ngan tauke mall..then aku pun demam juak...
so miriguy u ada pg marek ka?

miriguy

Jun 29, 2008
pegi hari tok jak. mcm pasar ikan. keta brunei lawan keta Miri

ACQ2305

May 25, 2007
HeadHunters
move thread duhal this thread..hahaha

yellowhart

Nov 25, 2007
hy ZTH miri member

From Kyoshinkai Crew, KB, Brunei Darussalam

AlexHart

Devilishah

Jun 11, 2009
Guys..as for today im bringing u a very sad news...as one of our friends Khairil Jauhari A.K.A Chocolatestarfish had passed away..he got involved in an accident on his way to kuantan dirving his Red Wvo last night on the 19th of january 2010...As for the muslims out there..u may send him (sedekah) al-fatihah...as he have been a very good friend of mine...all this while he have been a good friend..may he be rest in peace..amin

miriguy

Jun 29, 2008
i dont personally know him but i can tell he is a nice guy. This is the 2nd person i know that has passed away this month.

may his soul rest in peace

ACQ2305

May 25, 2007
HeadHunters
Sad to here that.. Rest in peace bro...
never had the chance to meet him,but seems like a nice fella...

MiLd7

Nov 7, 2004
Borneo Legion
Guys..as for today im bringing u a very sad news...as one of our friends Khairil Jauhari A.K.A Chocolatestarfish had passed away..he got involved in an accident on his way to kuantan dirving his Red Wvo last night on the 19th of january 2010...As for the muslims out there..u may send him (sedekah) al-fatihah...as he have been a very good friend of mine...all this while he have been a good friend..may he be rest in peace..amin
Bro.... how it could happened??????? So sad to lost a friend / Zth Bintulu@Miri active member here!!!
I still remember our gathering at parkcity... Red Evo 8, S2000 & V6 Perdana!!!

Please accept my deepest condolence to KJ's @ Chocolatestarfish's family, you are always in our mind!! Rest In Peace

From,
Mild7

qmk9133

Dec 2, 2006
a total down to earth chap, very friendly guy. we used to talk about cars like there's no tomorrow. spill the 'old' news here, actually he planned to get another car which is S15, that's why he sent his red E8 back to his hometown.

there goes one of our genuine kaki kereta, rest in peace bro KJ - though it seems like just yesterday I've known him, whenever i see an E8 regardless in real life or in magazines, he'll always be remembered, forever.

ulat50

Apr 2, 2006
Al-fatihah..
Please accept my deepest condolence to Khairil Jauhari's family..may he be rest in peace...amin..

I plan to change my absorbers and srings as the oe items are way pass their due date.
My friend suggest me to get koni absorbers with eibach springs, he said that's the best comb for comfort and performance.
Already ask around, new price is RM1700 - RM1900 plus installation but seriously don't have that kind on money to spare.
Any suggestion on where can I get a used one. BTW I'm driving a Wira1.3