Post the pimp cars--Pimp My Ride Malaysia

z34

May 5, 2009
suddenly this thread become accident thread :D

someone need to make a new accident thread. hehehe not to make people scary. just for our lesson :)

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007

someone need to make a new accident thread. hehehe not to make people scary. just for our lesson :)
how about Pimp My Wrecked Ride Malaysia? :driver: --> :banghead:

ken yeang

Wanna make ppl scary? Then must include dead bodies, detached body parts and lots of bloooood.....

I've seen plenty of these stuff, when PDRM were doing some roadshow on public road safety campaign.
Pretty scary stuff. Some scene are really :puke:

Respect those ppl working at accident scene.

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008

ken yeang

maybe the proton "tiong" the merc kaw-kaw....then where got time to react when braking, esp in such close distance..

Kiss someone's butt, pay for the damage lor.

passo123

Aug 3, 2007
putrajaya/sban
come to my mailbox...more of seremban fairlady hit tree pics...just 4 days old otr fairlady... damn...:banghead:

mick87

Apr 19, 2009
come to my mailbox...more of seremban fairlady hit tree pics...just 4 days old otr fairlady... damn...:banghead:

the driver died on the spot???

---------- Post added at 12:02 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:59 AM ----------

atleast the benz still can be repair.

passo123

Aug 3, 2007
putrajaya/sban
the driver died on the spot???

---------- Post added at 12:02 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:59 AM ----------

atleast the benz still can be repair.
yup2...u can see the driver seat..totaled...wrecked all the bone ....:nurse:

RIP....looking at that wreck...I can imagine how fast he is going....
Khoo, where is the exact location...

ken yeang

Wha...The body bag must be contained the fast & furious driver inside.

A total wreck of a 4 days old car only. What was the driver thinking?? Being indestructible, or watch too much car stunt in movies??

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
sure full throttle and then skidded in the wet and buang to the tree.

hachiroku clan

Oct 16, 2008
If im not mistaken, that particular car got turbo.. If thats the car, the huge turbo lag might have caught him off guard.. Coupled with wet road or botak tires, bye2 la..

hi guys.

I'm here to ask something stupid but I hope someone can help me out.

I wanna check is it evo 1 to evo 6 sharing the same absorber mounting at the bottom? I know the top mounting is 2 and 3 legs difference.

if they are the same, is it that I can use a evo 6 absorber on Wira as long as I change tolhe 3 legs top mount to 2 legs?

I mean, front only.