Chassis and Wheels

Twin Pot Replacement Disc Rotor, 4 x 114.3 PCD

drexchan

Nov 23, 2004
Bukit Jalil
drexchan.fotopic.net
IMPORTANT REMINDER: Read this post thoroughly before you ask. When you are calling/SMS, kindly introduce yourself (name, forum, car model).

TWIN POT ROTORS, 4 x 114.3, 283mm diameter

Searching up and down for a reliable replacement for your twin pot disc rotor? When new units from mitsubishi is too expensive, and half-cut parts are getting rare, are you driving with your dangerously worn-out rotors? Get them changed now with our replacement rotors! No drilling (5-lug to 4-lug) required, plug & play*.

*minor modification on your caliper bracket required.

RM450/pair

PRODUCT RANGE: Gen.2/Persona/Waja/Wira, etc with EVO twin pot, using 4 x 114.3 PCD.

MODIFICATION & INSTALLATION: Provided FOC

WARRANTY: 1 month (usually there's no warranty for wear & tear items)

CALL: 019-359 3909 (Drex)

farex

Jan 11, 2006
bro, may i know the center hole diameter, thinkness and height? thanks.

drexchan

Nov 23, 2004
Bukit Jalil
drexchan.fotopic.net
If you plan to use a Twin pot on your Gen.2, you need to transplant these parts from the EVO GSR: - calipers, hoses, rotors, knuckles, front lower arms.

This rotor that we are selling is for those who have made the transplant, and now looking for replacement rotors, which means, it's not plug & play to original Gen.2 braking system.

farex

Jan 11, 2006
hi,

no i am not using standard braking system... i am using grippen 4 pot. need to find new disk so that i can mod my bracket... huhuhu~ need to know the exact size to tell whether it is still can mod or have to make new bracket... huhuh~

DLegend

Official Contributor
Feb 16, 2004
jayjaynyc.blogspot.com
Hi Drex,

Loving the new rotors so far :)

any news on the brake pads?

xcheong

Mar 6, 2004
hi, wat modification does it require? i mean for the caliper bracket?
dun really understand... hehe

guys ...wanna know is oem 1.3 and 1.5 using the same clutch set ?
im driving a 1.3 svdo ...wanna change OEM clutch plate and bearing ..approx how much ?